VitaMedica
Health & Medical
4.8 From 1 to 5
346 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
306
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
11
  • 346 Reviews
  • 10 / 10 Recommend
  • 9.7 / 10 TrustScore
Apr 07, 2021
Easy to find product for surgery and recovery. We ordered a bundle for my wife's knee replacement
Mar 12, 2021
The supplements I purchased are very high quality and easy to take! The Healthy Skin blend has really helped my acne! VitaMedica has excellent customer service and fast shipping!
Feb 19, 2021
super quick delivery! also really like the product. and great value.
Feb 17, 2021
My husband and I love the products and we have continued to purchase more.
Feb 16, 2021
I love this company!! Fast shipping and vitamins that work!!!! I have taken them for a year now and I will continue to buy from them Because in a world of gimmicks these are the real thing!!
Feb 02, 2021
Love the products. They keep me full of energy and looking very young!
Jan 27, 2021
Process was easy and timely. Product recommended by a friend who used for years. I enjoy the product although because of my personal build I have to decrease the intake. Overall great experience
Jan 26, 2021
Ordering vitamins directly from Vita Medica was just as easy and fast as ordering from Amazon but feels more secure since you know where you’re getting the vitamins you ingest from. The omega fish oil supplements are a staple in my health routine. Will buy again!
Jan 18, 2021
Great products
Jan 18, 2021
I never received the shipment, when did you send it?
Rudy S
VitaMedica Logo
Response from VitaMedica
Jan 18, 2021
Based on your order date, you should have received your shipment by now; customer service will contact you today to resolve the issue.
Jan 16, 2021
I ordered this product because I was having surgery and would be taking pain medications. I am very aware of what meds and anesthesia can do to the normal function of your intestinal tract and prefer more natural options. I ordered this, also the Arnica and Bromelain combo supplements directly from Vitamedica website in what I considered ample time to arrive the day of my surgery. Unfortunately I was not informed by Vita Medica that the priority mail method would take 11 business days instead of 3-5 business days. 3-5 business days would have been well in advance of my surgery. I understand shipping has been affected by the unusual events in our country. . I wish Vitamedica would have clearly stated that and I would have ordered from an alternate source such as Amazon Prime. Taking this supplement 4 days after my surgery did not yeild the needed results. So I can not accurately rate the product. I did take them as directed but see no difference.
VitaMedica Logo
Response from VitaMedica
Jan 17, 2021
We can appreciate your disappointment and apologize that you didn't receive your Recovery products in the expected time period. Quite honestly, we didn't expect your order would take 11 days to be received via USPS either. As we learned that shipping was taking longer during the holiday period, we indicated this on our website. Although in mid-January, the Post Office has been much better about timely deliveries, we still recommend using FedEx 2-day shipping for urgent orders. And, we have helped to facilitate this by lowering our 2-day shipping cost from $14.95 to $9.95. We continue to monitor USPS and FedEx delivery times and are providing updated shipping times at check-out to help you make the best shipping decision based on your needs.
Jan 07, 2021
Great product. Always delivered on time and securely packaged. Great customer service.
Dec 21, 2020
Terrible...ordered the products on 12/1. Its now 12/21 and still nothing!!
VitaMedica Logo
Response from VitaMedica
Dec 22, 2020
I'm sorry to hear that your products did not arrive as intended. I know that our customer service team was trying to track down your package with USPS but unfortunately since Thanksgiving, the Postal Service (and FedEx and UPS) delivery times have deteriorated significantly. It looks like our team issued you a refund on Dec 15th. It is a balancing act for our team between waiting for a shipment to arrive and sending a new shipment to replace the order. But, we continue to work with all the major shippers to help resolve these shipping delays more quickly.
Dec 21, 2020
Great products but awful customer service
VitaMedica Logo
Response from VitaMedica
Dec 22, 2020
I'm sorry to hear that your experience with customer service was not satisfactory. It looks like there was quite a bit of discussion back and forth regarding your order and that caused delays in your order being shipped. We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service so we are disappointed that we didn't provide a high level of service to you. I will review your case and try to see if there is anything we can do to assist you and provide learnings on how to better handle this type of situation in the future.
Dec 16, 2020
Consistent excellent service.
Dec 15, 2020
I took the entire package of Surgilax after my surgery and I have not had any results. I also bought the Clinical Support morning and evening vitamins. I do notice my fingernails are stronger since I started taking them.
Dec 14, 2020
Disappointed that it arrived late. I know things are backed up all over and it's the holidays. But these supplements are usually something that is taken before surgery, not just after. If they don't arrive as promised then the full benefit is not had. If promised on a certain date, you should ensure that it arrives as promised.
Nov 26, 2020
Fast shipping, great prices and just the product I needed to recover quickly from surgery. I would definitely buy again. Thanks so much!
Nov 04, 2020
Quality products and fast shipping
Nov 01, 2020
Love these vitamins!
About VitaMedica
VitaMedica is a Verified Merchant
Questions? Contact Us
customerservice@vitamedica.com
1-888-367-8605

Latest Photos

TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted