Things Engraved Inc.
4.5 From 1 to 5
2102 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
1510
4 Stars
324
3 Stars
127
2 Stars
72
1 Star
69
  • 2102 Reviews
  • 10 / 10 Recommend
  • 9.09 / 10 TrustScore
Jan 19, 2018
I ordered engraved colonial beer steins for my husband, father in law and brothers in law. They arrived within a week of ordering and the steins are heavy and wonderfully engraved. They were packaged wonderfully so that nothing was damaged. The coupon I used from a previous email saved me even more and the quality is amazing for the cost. Excellent ordering experience!!
Jan 19, 2018
My gift came damaged, I ordered a silver photo album and the silver front was hanging off the frame. This was a very important gift and I did not have time to go to my local store to have it fixed & I do not live close to a Things Engraved and getting to one would've been a huge inconvenience. Guess thats what you get for ordering online, gave them a star for getting the engraving right however I wouldn't purchase from here again especially online
Things Engraved Inc. Logo
Response from Things Engraved Inc.
Jan 19, 2018
Hi Keza - We are sorry to hear your album arrived damaged; we did not know this happened. And we are sorry the order was placed too late that there wasn't time for us to correct the issue before the event. We do hope you will visit us in one of our stores for last minute gifts as it seems you see the added value of personalized gifts. We do apologize for your poor online experience.
Jan 17, 2018
Product was great. Exactly as ordered. However I would probably not buy online again as it was delivered to the post office rather than my home.
Things Engraved Inc. Logo
Response from Things Engraved Inc.
Jan 19, 2018
We are sorry that Canada Post did not find you home for delivery that day.
Jan 17, 2018
the shipping seemed a little slow, but there had been a huge winter storm so I don't think it was the fault of the store. The product was exactly as it looked on the webpage.
Things Engraved Inc. Logo
Response from Things Engraved Inc.
Jan 19, 2018
We are sorry that Canada Post did not deliver by their estimated date.
Jan 17, 2018
It was a little bit late to arrive. The packaging for one of the items wasn't as I was expecting it was very good!but the other item had not the same quality which was a bit of a bummer. Overall, it was very good everyone liked their presents .
Things Engraved Inc. Logo
Response from Things Engraved Inc.
Jan 19, 2018
Thank you for your feedback Aber. We are sorry that Canada Post was late with the delivery.
Jan 16, 2018
Quick service and a great looking product. Thank you so much!
Things Engraved Inc. Logo
Response from Things Engraved Inc.
Jan 19, 2018
Thanks for the feedback Kevin; we appreciate your business.
Jan 16, 2018
Great product and fast delivery! Thank you
Things Engraved Inc. Logo
Response from Things Engraved Inc.
Jan 19, 2018
Glad you liked the product; thanks Crystal!
Jan 15, 2018
I Ordered a customize pen for my husband. It was right on time, nicely packed and exactly what I expected!
Things Engraved Inc. Logo
Response from Things Engraved Inc.
Jan 19, 2018
Awesome! We hope your husband loves his pen for years to come. Thank you for shopping online with us.
Jan 14, 2018
I was VERY satisfied with your customer service. When my engraved item first arrived, I was not happy with the quality of the engraving (three of the letters looked like "l" rather than the "t" that they were supposed to be). I contacted customer service and dealt with someone named Rona. She was extremely accommodating, and after I sent her pictures to verify that the engraving was not clear, she immediately ordered a new item for me. The new item arrived at my house within two days, and I was very satisfied with the finished product.

Your company is one that I will continue to use and recommend to others!
Things Engraved Inc. Logo
Response from Things Engraved Inc.
Jan 19, 2018
Thank you for the stellar review Christa! Glad to hear we were able to fix the issue in a timely fashion. Please shop with us again soon.
Jan 14, 2018
The water globes were beautiful and exactly as advertised. Very pleased with the purchase and service.
Things Engraved Inc. Logo
Response from Things Engraved Inc.
Jan 19, 2018
Hello Marjorie - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you loved your gift choice.
Jan 13, 2018
The medical braclet I ordered fit perfectly and was engraved correctly. I was very satisfied with the product I received.
Things Engraved Inc. Logo
Response from Things Engraved Inc.
Jan 19, 2018
We hope that Michelle liked the bracelet too. Thanks Mark!
Jan 13, 2018
Beautiful product and shipping was a day early. My family loved the gift they received.
Things Engraved Inc. Logo
Response from Things Engraved Inc.
Jan 19, 2018
That's what we like to hear! Thanks Caitlyne!
Jan 13, 2018
I realize that you would not know, but why would your online shopping only advertise an old one. It would appear you are using the online method to get rid of old stock.
Things Engraved Inc. Logo
Response from Things Engraved Inc.
Dec 28, 2017
Amy - Our website has no way to know what you purchased in 2015. We do have between 20-24 different water globe styles at any given time. We are sorry you weren't satisfied with your order.
Jan 11, 2018
Fantastic shopping experience!
Things Engraved Inc. Logo
Response from Things Engraved Inc.
Jan 11, 2018
Thanks for letting us know Karen!
Jan 11, 2018
spent nearly 100$ on a cheaply made bracelet that falls off my boyfriends arm, the engraving is so small I can't even read it and to make it even worse it says stainless steel next to the engraving in bigger black letter . DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.
Things Engraved Inc. Logo
Response from Things Engraved Inc.
Jan 11, 2018
Hi Marin. The bracelet you chose was $25 and you added $16 of engraving for a total of $36. I'm sorry to hear you weren't happy with your gift and hopefully next time we have the chance to delight you.
Jan 11, 2018
None
Things Engraved Inc. Logo
Response from Things Engraved Inc.
Jan 11, 2018
Not sure why we only scored 3 but hopefully next time we earn a full 5 stars!
Jan 10, 2018
Thought it was actually gonna be a card. Thanks tho. not bad.
Things Engraved Inc. Logo
Response from Things Engraved Inc.
Jan 11, 2018
Andrew - We are sorry you weren't happy that your $5 gift wrap only included a small note card. The $5 cost is actually for the gift wrap and the service to complete the job. The note-card itself is a just a little bonus.
Jan 10, 2018
I was very pleased with my purchase and the people I gave them to were just as pleased. Everyone asked about where I purchased them so I gladly passed on your information.
Thanks for a Great Job.
Things Engraved Inc. Logo
Response from Things Engraved Inc.
Jan 11, 2018
Doris - That's great news! We appreciate the word-of-mouth recommendation. Thank you for sharing and for shopping with us!
Jan 10, 2018
Very nice product and good engraving
Things Engraved Inc. Logo
Response from Things Engraved Inc.
Jan 11, 2018
Hi Anette - Thank you for shopping with us. Glad to hear you liked your money bank and stocking. Have a great day!
Jan 10, 2018
I was very pleased with the products I purchased this Christmas from
Things Engraved. The ornaments I ordered were done up perfectly. Both my children
loved them.
Things Engraved Inc. Logo
Response from Things Engraved Inc.
Jan 11, 2018
Hi Catherine. We are happy to hear that the kids loved their personalized ornaments. It makes us smile to know they'll have them as heirlooms for years to come. Thanks for the 5-star review!
About Things Engraved Inc.
Things Engraved Inc. is a Verified Merchant
Facebook
TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted