Swing Design
4.9 From 1 to 5
13576 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
  • 13576 Reviews
  • 10 / 10 Recommend
  • 9.9 / 10 TrustScore
Feb 23, 2022
I am still learning the product, but so far it prints well. Customer service was helpful, and item shipped out within a few days.
Feb 23, 2022
Great selection of items and very prompt delivery. No problems ordering. Love everything about it!
Feb 22, 2022
Your customer service was excellent. I had an issue with the handle when i first received my heat press. i reached out to your customer service and he helped me right away to correct the issue.
Feb 22, 2022
As always it's a pleasure to buy from Swing. I feel confident in shopping here since they are a reputable dealer for all my machine and paper and vinyl needs. MY Cameo Pro is awesome and the goodies always help. I am crafting away on it. Great experience.
Feb 19, 2022
Love this press!!! Sturdy, easy to use!
Feb 18, 2022
for me it was a peaceful experience. quick and easy
Feb 17, 2022
I was not happy with delivery time. It took quite awhile just to receive my order. Then when I received it it was only 11 colors when your website said 12. After emailing your customer service department I was asked for pictures of what I received and was told that the transfer paper roll was part of the 12 pack. So maybe you should make that very clear on your site. I chose not to follow through with the pics and back and forth emailing. I'll take the loss but I will not be ordering from swing design again.
Feb 15, 2022
I received my heat press but was missing user guide. I emailed, received a very prompt response and my user guide is on its way. Thanks
Feb 15, 2022
Great Product!
Feb 11, 2022
Excellent. Love it.
Feb 10, 2022
Received the heat press quickly. 1 attachment was bent and they quickly sent a replacement! Highly recommend!
Feb 08, 2022
Feb 06, 2022
1) Having bought a Cameo 4 almost 2 years ago, this is the first time you've had a full compliment of the items I wanted to add - blades and backing sheets. Not your doing, but frustrating for a customer.

2) The coupon I received said it was good for "blades for the Cameo 4." After communicating with your customer service, I was told it didn't include combo packs (although it didn't state that on the coupon), on multi packs (although the 3mm kraft blade is only sold in twin packs) and only valid on blades exclusive to the Cameo 4 (although the normal auto-blade can be used on the Cameo 3.) Furthermore, no drop shipping, and no back ordes, as are common practices. The attitude of the customer service rep was condescending and rude. If you're going to offer a coupon with limitations, they should be listed on the coupon. I may offer this to the BBB.

3) When placing my order, after the coupon my total was $135 for goods. I had indicated which free item I would like for an order over $100. It disappeared from my cart, my invoice, and my shipment.

While you have good prices, these are not great ways to build customer loyalty.

Thanks for giving me the opportunity to express myself.


Chris Long
Swing Design Logo
Response from Swing Design
Feb 08, 2022
Hi Chris, sorry about your experience. For the blade discount we have a link within the listings going to which blades it applies to. Also within the coupon email we state it as well. Because the combo packs are already discounted, it is not possible to apply an additional discount. The coupon will work on the 3mm Kraft Blade Pack as 2 blades are included per pack. Autoblade, the blade for the 4 is not compatible with the Cameo 3. Due to the updated design of the 4, it requires an updated Autoblade 2. For the free gifts please make sure your cart total is over $100. If the final price is below $100 the site will not includes those. I will talk to the rep who was working with you as well. Best, Will - owner
Jan 29, 2022
Love all the fonts & designs
Jan 29, 2022
Amazing Product!
Jan 26, 2022
I purchased a Silhouette Studio upgrade and received a free $100 download to another page and got some fonts and such. It was quick, easy and painless. 10/10 recommend!!
Jan 25, 2022
excellent design
Jan 20, 2022
When I contacted support via email the response was very fast and the service second to none.
Jan 11, 2022
Super fast shipping and great product!
Dec 30, 2021
I love this.
About Swing Design
Swing Design is a Verified Merchant

Latest Photos

TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted