Pet Travel Store Art
4.7 From 1 to 5
62 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Reviews 62
Recommend 9 / 10
TrustScore 9.4 / 10
Write a Review
Birgitta N
Feb 27, 2024
Verified Buyer
Love this store. Lots of of information
Response from Pet Travel Store
Feb 27, 2024
Birgitta - thank you so much for your kind words. They are truly appreciated. The Pet Travel Store Team
Véronique-Alexandrine H
Feb 23, 2024
Verified Buyer
Just perfect! 👍🏻
Stephanie Bachman
Feb 19, 2024
Verified Buyer
Sadly, it’s already leaking excessively and I haven’t even traveled yet.
I live overseas and am leaving soon and I don’t think this would last inflight an hour, and I don’t have time to ship in another one now. Disappointed! Maybe a got a fluke bad one, but I can’t recommend this product!
Update:
I submitted my review, and to my surprise Pet Travel Store customer service sent me a refund for the faulty item. While this doesn’t solve my immediate problem, I am so pleased this company stands by their products and service! I am now a customer for life and will highly recommend them for all things relating to our furry friends💖 Thank you Pet Travel Store!!!
Response from Pet Travel Store
Feb 20, 2024
Hello Stephanie - we are sorry to hear about your experience with our product. Your feedback is important to us, and we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. As your travel date is close and there is not much time to send a replacement, we will be refunding our order. We value your satisfaction and want to ensure you have a positive experience with our store. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. The Pet Travel Store Team Update: thank you, Stephanie, for your support and your understanding. We really appreciate it.
Erum Q
Feb 14, 2024
Verified Buyer
Great product. Arrived on time
Response from Pet Travel Store
Feb 14, 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Pet Travel Store. We strive to please our customers. We hope to be of assistance to you in the future.
Anisha
Feb 10, 2024
I waited to review, until I used the carrier for its purpose. I did trial runs, before our plane trip to get Sage accustomed to it. The 1st time I placed her in it, she LOVED it! Check-in and TSA was a breeze! I carried her backpack and rolled her mostly. Both features were comfortable and smooth. I bought the small carrier. It fit comfortably on the floor in front of me in the Comfort Plus seating. Regular seating, I had to push it under the seat, there wasn’t any leg room to keep her upright. The carrier is very durable, stylish and fun. Sage and I are VERY satisfied with our purchase!
Response from Pet Travel Store
Feb 14, 2024
Hello Anisha - your feedback and the time it took to post the details is so appreciated by our staff. We only stock high-quality products to pet owners. Traveling is stressful enough without a product not living up to expectations. Thank you again for your support. The Pet Travel Store Team
ODILE H
Jan 10, 2024
Verified Buyer
I was not able to do what I needed..
Response from Pet Travel Store
Jan 10, 2024
Dear valued customer, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent experience. We apologize for any inconvenience or frustration you may have encountered while trying to accomplish your goal. To better assist you, could you please provide us with more details about the specific issue you faced? Our team is dedicated to finding solutions for our customers, and we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to our customer support team directly, and we will do our utmost to assist you in any way we can. Thank you for your understanding, and we look forward to resolving this matter for you. Best regards, Pet Travel Store Customer Support Team
Pamela M
Dec 20, 2023
Verified Buyer
This website got me exactly what I needed to transport 2 cats to Hawaii, not an easy task. Other websites would say that a certain crate was Airline approved or TSA acceptable. This was the only site that had it right!!! Pet Travel
Parents, be careful! Cargo or cabin? Check TSA rules AND your airline rules AND state rules for yourself before you buy. Pet Travel.Com had it right! Bolted kennels, correct required supplies, stickers, labels, calming treats, and more. They sent dog leashes in error but did not charge or require return so I donated them to the Humane Society.
Response from Pet Travel Store
Dec 20, 2023
Pamela - thank you very much for your kind comments. We have been assisting pet owners with all types of pet travel for over 20 years, and our experience has taught us to focus on quality products that the airlines require to keep your pet safe. We do appreciate your support. The Pet Travel Store Team
Gene J
Dec 16, 2023
Verified Buyer
I was on a time restriction, and that shipped the crates to me right away and i got them in plenty of time. They were very accommodating.
Response from Pet Travel Store
Dec 18, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post your kind words. Your support of our small business is greatly appreciated. Have safe travels. The Pet Travel Store Team
Deepika Akula
Dec 14, 2023
An amazing blessing for any pet parent who wants to travel with their pets. The continuous email support is simply superb, any questions you have are answered in detail and with patience. Thank you for this amazing service!! Keep up the good work
Sandra Viviana Gomez Rodriguez
Dec 13, 2023
.
Response from Pet Travel Store
Dec 13, 2023
Sandra - thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We work very hard to serve our customers. We hope to assist you in the future. The Pet Travel Store Team
Gabor
Dec 12, 2023
Verified Buyer
Easy, polite, fast.
Response from Pet Travel Store
Dec 13, 2023
Gabor - thank you very much for your response and support of our business. We hope to assist you with your pet travel needs in the future. The Pet Travel Store Team
Renee L
Nov 28, 2023
Verified Buyer
The Delta documents were unnecessary. The passport doesn't fit the passport cover & is of low quality. Why sell the cover if it doesn't fit the documents you produced? The disposable litter boxes don't flatten out at the bottom & the back gets wet so it leaves a mess.
Response from Pet Travel Store
Dec 01, 2023
We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with our Delta documents and passport cover. We strive to provide our customers with the highest quality products, and we regret that we have not met your expectations. We will look into the issue with the passport cover and make sure that it fits the documents properly. We are also sorry to hear that the disposable litter boxes did not flatten out at the bottom for you and left a mess. We have been selling these for years and have had no similar feedback. We will look into this issue and make sure that the litter tray works properly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. The Pet Travel Store Team
Mary W
Nov 25, 2023
Verified Buyer
Easy to order online and great customer service. The kennel water bottle I purchased leaked, but I was promptly sent a replacement by Pet Travel Store which was appreciated.
Response from Pet Travel Store
Nov 25, 2023
Mary - thank you for your kind review and for taking the time to post it. We work hard at providing great customer service to our customers. We wish you safe travels and hope to assist you again in the future. The Pet Travel Team
Joyce & Doyle Lindsey
Nov 13, 2023
Got answer right away that was helpful.
Response from Pet Travel Store
Nov 13, 2023
Thank you for your kind review, Joyce and Doyle. We are happy to help pet parents who are planning travel with their pet. The Pet Travel Store Team
Britney A
Nov 10, 2023
Verified Buyer
The crew delivered what they promised and the forms were very helpful.
Kathleen F
Oct 27, 2023
Verified Buyer
Excellent service
Response from Pet Travel Store
Oct 27, 2023
Thank you so much for your review. All of us truly appreciate it. The Pet Travel Store Team
Lynn Hanson
Oct 13, 2023
purchased two pet travel crates from the Pet Travel Store for shipping to St Vincent. The service was excellent. Jason was very helpful and dealt with my endless queries with speed and professionalism.
Response from Pet Travel Store
Nov 22, 2023
Hi Lynn - sorry for the delay in thanking you for your kind words. We hope to assist you in the future if you need us. The Pet Travel Store Team
Darlene M
Oct 12, 2023
Verified Buyer
What I ordered was delivered quickly and was exactly as it was described. I would definitely buy from them again.
Linda B
Sep 26, 2023
Verified Buyer
Still have not received the Pet Carrier?
Very slow.
Response from Pet Travel Store
Sep 27, 2023
Linda - we regret the delay. Deliveries to Canada can take a bit of time. Unfortunately, we do not have any control over delivery time with USPS. You can track your order here: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction.action?tLabels=CY138032495US The Pet Travel Transport Team
Meghna Arora
Aug 31, 2023
Best people as far as I am come across very informative and helpful and quick to revert
Response from Pet Travel Store
Nov 23, 2023
Hi Meghna - sorry for the late response. Thanks for taking the time to post your comments. We do our best to help pet parents who are traveling with or without their pets. Hope we can assist again. The Pet Travel Store Team
About Pet Travel Store
Pet Travel Store stocks only the best products essential for traveling pets. Our prices are extremely competitive, we ship orders fast, and our customer service is outstanding. Find everything you need for your pet's travels including crates, carriers, microchips, scanners as well as instructions and forms for over 200 countries worldwide. How can we serve your pet?
Visit Website
Pet Travel Store is a Verified Merchant
Questions? Contact Us
custsvc@pettravelstore.com
1-954-566-7300
M - F 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
Facebook
TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.
The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted
Loading...