Medical Care Alert
4.8 From 1 to 5
1768 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
1503
4 Stars
202
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
8
1 Star
27
  • 1768 Reviews
  • 10 / 10 Recommend
  • 9.7 / 10 TrustScore
May 29, 2020
We have appreciated the extra layer of protection for my mother in law, as we are both having to work full time this summer, so she is on her own much of the day.
May 28, 2020
Medical CareAlert customer service personnel are most accommodating and responsive to my questions and needs.
May 23, 2020
one thing I feel should be changed is to have the pacemaker notice more visible as at very start of your presentation. Then one could call Dr. and see if alright before going any further. I did not see the notice until I had already ordered and received the kit.. As it turned out he said it would be ok to wear. Bill Timberman

A ten likely.

May 22, 2020
just wonderful!
May 20, 2020
Your ad in AARP is not clear on actual cost with additional services. Why not just give the full facts on cost and billing.?? Skip all the small print and use the color graphic spaces for full information?
May 20, 2020
So far, product is great.
May 17, 2020
Always pleasurable
May 15, 2020
I am not happy with this device. It is heavy and doesn’t work most of the time. I wear it around my neck and it doesn’t work. What good is it? I have pushed the emergency button and you never call me.
May 15, 2020
My experience has been very good from the very beginning.
May 13, 2020
I am very pleased your representative was helpful and Knowledgeable. I feel safer now ....ThankYou
May 12, 2020
Never received product
Medical Care Alert Logo
Response from Medical Care Alert
May 12, 2020
Hi - your system is in route to you. Due to the Covid-19 situation, mail is slower than normal. Here is your USPS tracking number 9405511298370196082318. Please call customer service at 877-913-3680 if you have any questions. Thanks
May 11, 2020
Lisa Doub is always assisting me out.
May 02, 2020
I didn't realize my husband couldn't talk to you through his pendant. He is hard of hearing so probably won;t be able to hear you.
Apr 24, 2020
The base was much too loud so someone at your office helped me turn it down. I live in an older building without enough wall outlets so I set mine
up in an extension strip, which did not work. I had to search for an accessible wall outlet which did work. The ones behind the fridge and the piano were not available.
Apr 24, 2020
Toni was pleasant and helpful.
Apr 20, 2020
It was great!
Apr 17, 2020
awful experience with device and customer service...you pay until the device is returned and they do not cover return shipping...
Apr 08, 2020
My Mother never had to use the alert but it was a comfort for our family to have it available for her. The service was very good, Thank you!
Medical Care Alert Logo
Response from Medical Care Alert
Apr 17, 2020
Thanks for your feedback, we're glad we could help your mom and your family.
Apr 08, 2020
Your agent was very pleasant to talk with. She was thorough and patient which is greatly appreciated. I do not understand what the above blocks mean - I clicked on one and now I can't get rid of it!
Medical Care Alert Logo
Response from Medical Care Alert
Apr 17, 2020
Thanks for your kind words - we appreciate it. I think you chose "one star" , maybe you meant to give us "five stars"? :)
Apr 01, 2020
representative was very courteous and patient with all my questions
Medical Care Alert Logo
Response from Medical Care Alert
Apr 17, 2020
Thanks for letting us know - we appreciate you!
About Medical Care Alert
Our "Help At The Touch Of A Button" service protects thousands of seniors in all 50 states. Get the peace of mind you and your family deserve, knowing your loved one can get help 24/7 for just around $1 a day. A+ Rated with BBB, family owned and operated, with award-winning customer service and monitoring...we will take great care of you! Learn more about our affordable medical alert systems today at 1-855-272-1010
Medical Care Alert is a Verified Merchant
Questions? Contact Us
customerservice@medicalcarealert.com
877-913-3680
M-F 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM, Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Latest Photos

Facebook
TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted