Main Street Bella
4.7 From 1 to 5
94 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
  • 94 Reviews
  • 9 / 10 Recommend
  • 9.4 / 10 TrustScore
Nov 16, 2018
I had mixed up my order but they acted quickly to help me straighten it out. Love this company and their products!
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Dec 04, 2018
Thank you so much. Glad we could help you get things in order.
Nov 16, 2018
Mary Poppins items are fantastic!
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Dec 04, 2018
Aww. Thanks!
Nov 13, 2018
Arrived earlier than expected, in good condition. Product smelled STRONGLY of adhesive, but dissipated after a while. Looked just as described, will see if holds up long term.
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Dec 04, 2018
Thanks for the honest feedback. That smell is normal and is the result of the curing agent applied to ensure vibrance and endurance. It dissipates quickly or after a first wash and is harmless.
Nov 04, 2018
Amazing love the Minnie Shoes.
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Nov 09, 2018
Aww. Thanks so much!
Oct 27, 2018
The texture of the legging was great but when they stretch the black color lightens significantly. I sent them back because it looked strange.
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Nov 09, 2018
We're sorry to hear you didn't care for the items. Some things are personal preference. Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. We were happy make things right for you and refund your purchase in full.
Sep 30, 2018
These are comfortable & the color are vibrant. My original pair arrived with a snag in them. I notified them along with a picture. They sent out a replacement very quickly. I would definitely order again.
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Oct 01, 2018
Thanks for the feedback. Enjoy your purchase.
Sep 27, 2018
I would love to give 5 stars but when I completed the order the size I selected & the one which saved to the order was different. But the customer service to return and exchange has been great to date. I just wish there wasn't the issue with the change in size while ordering
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Sep 27, 2018
Thanks for the honest feedback, but our store does not use cookies so if you are browsing and select a size without adding it to your cart and look at another product, when you come back your selection will not be remembered. We do this primarily for speed and privacy. If you add an item to your cart it will not change.
Sep 21, 2018
I have both the haunted mansion and park map shoes. Both are comfortable and very cute
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Sep 26, 2018
Yay! Thanks for your order and kind words. Enjoy your shoes.
Sep 20, 2018
Timely shipping. Shirt had a very bad smell though
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Sep 26, 2018
Thanks for the honest feedback. That smell is just the pretreat we use to make sure the design adheres correctly to the shirt. It is normal and will be gone after the first wash.
Sep 19, 2018
Love the shoes! They are soooo cute and all 4 pair I got are the correct size.

Please keep having them.
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Sep 26, 2018
Yay! Thank you so much for your feedback and order! Enjoy your shoes.
Sep 17, 2018
Great service, communication and fast delivery!
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Sep 17, 2018
Aww. Thank so much for the kind words and for your business.
Sep 13, 2018
Love my Haunted Mansion shoes
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Sep 13, 2018
We love them too! So glad you are enjoying them. Thanks for your order and review.
Sep 11, 2018
Great item, quality merchandise at a good price! My daughter picked this for herself so I bought it for her!
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Sep 12, 2018
Thanks so much for the kind words. So glad your daughter is enjoying her purchase.
Sep 08, 2018
I absolutely love my Halloween Minnie Mouse Capris!!! They are so comfortable and very well made.
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Sep 10, 2018
Yay! Thanks so much for the feedback...and your order. Enjoy a spooky season in those leggings!
Sep 03, 2018
Such awesome products! Be sure to check the size charts and be ready for the compliments!
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Sep 10, 2018
Aww. Thank you so much for the kind words! So happy you love them.
Aug 26, 2018
Pants look cute but are not meant to exercise in
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Aug 28, 2018
I'm sorry you are unhappy with them. Exercising in these leggings is the number one compliment we get from our customers. Most of our customers are runners and rave about how they love to exercise in them. However, we are happy to replace your leggings if they are defective. Please contact support@mainstreetbella.com and we will take care of it for you.
Aug 24, 2018
Very comfortable soft pants. Good quality
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Aug 28, 2018
Thanks so much for the review and for your support. Enjoy the leggings
Aug 19, 2018
Love the lightweight sweatshirt I ordered! The design is so cute and it fits great!
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Aug 28, 2018
Yay! Thanks for the kind words.
Aug 18, 2018
These sneakers are adorable and actually really comfortable!!
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Aug 18, 2018
Thank you so much for the kind words. Enjoy you shoes!
Aug 16, 2018
I am disappointed with my order. :( I was very excited to receive it, but when it came to me, the colors were very faded and not vibrant as advertised. The quality feels cheap and although it's advertised as a lightweight hoodie, it's more like a long sleeved t-shirt with a hood. It doesn't have the hoodie-type material on the inside. It smells heavily of dye. Hocus Pocus is my favorite movie so I was super excited to wear this, but it looks so faded that I don't even think other people could see it clearly.
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Aug 18, 2018
Michelle, Very sorry to hear that you are displeased. It sounds like something when wrong with the print and our quality control team missed it before it was sent out. We do make mistakes although not very often. I'm happy to refund your order or replace it free of charge. I'll have our support team leader reach out and get this resolved right away.
About Main Street Bella

Need to get in touch?

Just email us support@mainstreetbella.com

Why we do what we do...

I have a simple approach to life..."it's more fun to be whimsical". It's our belief that people are at their best and most creative when they are comfortable in their own skin, being who they are and doing what they love. We just help you TELL THE WORLD your story.

However, we struggled to find high quality shirts and apparel that told the world what we loved, like Disney and whimsical fashion. So we began making my own custom designed apparel. Everyone kept asking where we got these amazing shirts, leggings, shoes and handbags. So we decided to make them available to everyone. Over 25,000 shirts later, we are now a team of creative designers and fierce lovers of premium quality shirts, and whimsical fashion. We have spent the last 2 years sourcing the best garment suppliers in the world to put our one of a kind designs on. 

The values we will never violate...

  • We will never sell or produce low quality garments...period.
  • We will only use premium materials.
  • Our designs will always be 100% original.
  • Every customer will be 100% satisfied no matter what it takes.
  • Our designs are not sold in retail stores, and we will never sell out.
  • Our customers will always come first even if we lose money to keep their trust. 
  • Our team is our family.
  • We will always pay our team members well, so they can be at their best for our customers.

Follow us on Facebook.

Follow us on Instagram

Location: Boise, Idaho 83709 | (208) 718-1391

Main Street Bella is a Verified Merchant
Questions? Contact Us
support@mainstreetbella.com
(208) 918-1924
Mon-Sat 9am-6pm Eastern

Latest Photos

Facebook
TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted