Main Street Bella
4.7 From 1 to 5
87 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
  • 87 Reviews
  • 9 / 10 Recommend
  • 9.4 / 10 TrustScore
Jan 16, 2019
My daughter and I both LOVED our new shoes! We wore them on our Disney trip! Great shoes.
Jan 16, 2019
Love the Sleeping Beauty inspired leggings! Nice fit and I can't wait to wear them for my upcoming Disney run.
Jan 13, 2019
These fit great and are so soft!
Jan 11, 2019
You will not receive a corrected review from me until I hear back regarding an email I sent last week asking how to exchange a pair of shoes I purchased in the wrong size.
Cindy Stevens
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Jan 14, 2019
we emailed you many times, then called. Got in touch with you and learned that the email you enter was an .att extension by mistake when you entered it in. So wrong email was entered. We resolved this issue but yes it took us some time to get in touch with you.
Jan 11, 2019
I ordered shoes and they were not that great. The padding inside the show was not good at all no comfort. I though you guys were going to put different designs on the shoes but they were the same. And you guys covered the best pictures up with the laces.
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Jan 11, 2019
We are very sorry to hear you are unhappy. Normally people love our shoes and from what you are describing it sounds like a quality control issue that got missed some how. We will have a support team rep contact you to either replace the shoes or get you a refund.
Jan 07, 2019
I love my shoes ❤️ They are everything I hoped they would be !!
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Jan 07, 2019
Yay! so glad you like them. They look cute on you.
Jan 02, 2019
The quality of this show is extremely poor. They are hard, rigid and I wouldn’t wear them to walk to the mailbox. Extremely uncomfortable. The design is exactly what I expected. But the show itself is worse than I would expect from Walmart. DEFINITELY not a sneaker I would wear to Disney world where comfort and stability are extremely important. Very pretty though.
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Jan 02, 2019
I'm sorry to hear you are unhappy. We have hundreds of review on our shoes showing how comfortable they are. However, we are happy to refund your purchase if you contact us at support@mainstreetbella.com. We would have resolved this before this review if you had contacted us first.
Jan 01, 2019
Leggings are great...great quality and comfortable
Dec 29, 2018
The fit is great. They look amazing and the shoes are light and supportive....I am ready for my first 10K race.
Dec 28, 2018
Love my leggings. I had ordered the wrong size and the company was great with exchanges and I got the right size in time for Christmas.. Fun and so comfy to wear.
Dec 28, 2018
Love my shoes! Super comfy and cute! Lots of compliments about them. Delivery was 2 days late but it was around the holidays.
Dec 22, 2018
What a great company and the cutest products for Disney lovers! I got Tinker Bell tights to wear at Disney World post Disney Princess Half Marathon.
Dec 08, 2018
Good company. They use e-packet so it was pretty fast shipping. Good product too. Thanks again guys.
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Dec 10, 2018
Thanks so much for the kind words
Nov 16, 2018
I had mixed up my order but they acted quickly to help me straighten it out. Love this company and their products!
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Dec 04, 2018
Thank you so much. Glad we could help you get things in order.
Nov 16, 2018
Mary Poppins items are fantastic!
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Dec 04, 2018
Aww. Thanks!
Nov 13, 2018
Arrived earlier than expected, in good condition. Product smelled STRONGLY of adhesive, but dissipated after a while. Looked just as described, will see if holds up long term.
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Dec 04, 2018
Thanks for the honest feedback. That smell is normal and is the result of the curing agent applied to ensure vibrance and endurance. It dissipates quickly or after a first wash and is harmless.
Nov 04, 2018
Amazing love the Minnie Shoes.
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Nov 09, 2018
Aww. Thanks so much!
Oct 27, 2018
The texture of the legging was great but when they stretch the black color lightens significantly. I sent them back because it looked strange.
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Nov 09, 2018
We're sorry to hear you didn't care for the items. Some things are personal preference. Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. We were happy make things right for you and refund your purchase in full.
Sep 30, 2018
These are comfortable & the color are vibrant. My original pair arrived with a snag in them. I notified them along with a picture. They sent out a replacement very quickly. I would definitely order again.
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Oct 01, 2018
Thanks for the feedback. Enjoy your purchase.
Sep 27, 2018
I would love to give 5 stars but when I completed the order the size I selected & the one which saved to the order was different. But the customer service to return and exchange has been great to date. I just wish there wasn't the issue with the change in size while ordering
Main Street Bella Logo
Response from Main Street Bella
Sep 27, 2018
Thanks for the honest feedback, but our store does not use cookies so if you are browsing and select a size without adding it to your cart and look at another product, when you come back your selection will not be remembered. We do this primarily for speed and privacy. If you add an item to your cart it will not change.
About Main Street Bella

Need to get in touch?

Just email us support@mainstreetbella.com

Why we do what we do...

I have a simple approach to life..."it's more fun to be whimsical". It's our belief that people are at their best and most creative when they are comfortable in their own skin, being who they are and doing what they love. We just help you TELL THE WORLD your story.

However, we struggled to find high quality shirts and apparel that told the world what we loved, like Disney and whimsical fashion. So we began making my own custom designed apparel. Everyone kept asking where we got these amazing shirts, leggings, shoes and handbags. So we decided to make them available to everyone. Over 25,000 shirts later, we are now a team of creative designers and fierce lovers of premium quality shirts, and whimsical fashion. We have spent the last 2 years sourcing the best garment suppliers in the world to put our one of a kind designs on. 

The values we will never violate...

  • We will never sell or produce low quality garments...period.
  • We will only use premium materials.
  • Our designs will always be 100% original.
  • Every customer will be 100% satisfied no matter what it takes.
  • Our designs are not sold in retail stores, and we will never sell out.
  • Our customers will always come first even if we lose money to keep their trust. 
  • Our team is our family.
  • We will always pay our team members well, so they can be at their best for our customers.

Follow us on Facebook.

Follow us on Instagram

Location: Boise, Idaho 83709 | (208) 718-1391

Main Street Bella is a Verified Merchant
Questions? Contact Us
support@mainstreetbella.com
(208) 718-1391
Mon-Sat 9am-6pm Eastern

Latest Photos

Facebook
TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted