Luxtripper Limited
Travel & Vacation
4.9 From 1 to 5
170 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
  • 170 Reviews
  • 10 / 10 Recommend
  • 9.9 / 10 TrustScore
Oct 21, 2017
Fantastic organisation, nothing is too much trouble for them.
They are caring and always ready to assist.
They planned an excellent trip/expedition to India, booked all the flights and excellent hotels, and their on the spot agents where a joy to deal with.
An excellently organise holiday, nothing was too much trouble.
We are so satisfied that we have arranged for them to deal with our Xmas & New Year holiday to Mauritius.
Cannot be recommended too highly. 5Star PLUS
Oct 06, 2017
Couldn't fault the service which we received from Lux Tripper, great communication thought out the booking process and any issues we had or information we required. Excellence service in assisting me sort out a surprise birthday meal for my wife while in Bali. Special mention to Rebecca Barnard and Gisele Mendes, they were both excellent doing the whole process, from start to finish. Thank you very much.
Sep 12, 2017
Everything was perfect from start to finish.
I told Parveen at Luxtripper what I wanted from the holiday and she arranged the whole itinerary, where I should stay and where to go, and the whole package she arranged for us was not only amazing but fit my budget.
We went to 3 different places and all our flights and transfers from place to place were done with ease and there were no complications.

I will definitely be using Luxtripper again for my next holiday.

Ravinder Bansal
Sep 12, 2017
Fabulous service. Great team. Little disappointed that the 'included' trip from your company did not include all the entrance costs which accounted to quite a bit of money. Also our driver spoke no English, gave us no insight to the places of interest and basically had a full day (mostly sat in traffic and rain) with very little communication. This was disappointing. Destination Asia our private transfer company were brilliant though and I recommend you keep them for private tours too.
Luxtripper Limited Logo
Response from Luxtripper Limited
Sep 15, 2017
Thank you Fiona for taking your valued time to share your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed the service and the friendliness of our team members within your entire stay. We sincerely appreciate your feedback on some issues that were less-positive. Our commitment is to identify and address them immediately, as the included trip did not meet our regular standard, we will use your constructive feedback to continue improving our future products and services. Thank you once again! Luxtripper Team
Aug 27, 2017
Thank you so much Parveen for booking an amazing holiday once again and will be booking my next trip soon. Also thank you Giselle for checking me in and sorting all the travel documents and paperwork. Definately recommend you to everyone I know !
Aug 25, 2017
Excellent customer service, very polite and always call you back on time, kept in touch regularly and I would highly recommend Lux tripper
Aug 23, 2017
We had an amazing holiday to California. Allhotels were amazing except the Hyatt Centric in Santa Barbara. All excursions booked were good. The helicopter ride in Vegas was amazing but we shared with another couple. I was under the impression we would get our own helicopter.
To summarise, it was an expensive but brilliant holiday.
Jul 28, 2017
Luxtripper have made booking our dream honeymoon easy and pleasant. Despite being pretty difficult with our budget they were able to work around us and accommodate for exactly what we’re looking for. We are so excited to visit Mauritius and are even more excited at the fact they have managed to sort us a room upgrade! They also arranged for us to take a day trip to the private island, Ile Des Deux Cocos, which will make our honeymoon that little more special. Thank you Luxtripper, we cannot wait.
Jul 23, 2017
Everything went smoothly initially however the person we were dealing with left the company. Following this we then experienced many issues. Flights were changed, then when we paid the full balance we were informed the hotel we'd booked changed their honeymoon benefits so we'd have to pay more if we wanted these. Therefore, we never received the honeymoon we originally booked. So many things were changed and extra payments were asked for. As a luxury travel agent we were very disappointed and went through a great deal of stress over our once in a lifetime holiday, which should not have happened. The hotel we were switched to had a great deal of construction work going on, which we were never informed of either. We won't use this company again.
Luxtripper Limited Logo
Response from Luxtripper Limited
Jul 28, 2017
Hi Emma, so sorry that you didn't feel that the experience was perfect for your honeymoon. Unfortunately, when the Virgin flights were released there was a schedule change with Virgin which is why we transferred you to BA. Also, so sorry about the hotel change. The hotel you were moved to was a much higher standard than the previous hotel, however we are disappointed to hear that there were some works happening. We would have moved you to another property had we had known whilst you were on holiday. We would love the opportunity to make it up to you and will DM you. Thank you once again for your feedback, we love to create happy and memorable experiences for our clients, and would love the chance to win your trust again.
Jul 03, 2017
Nena was so helpful and answered any question that I asked and was quick with the response. Being quite a akward customer, she happily amended quotes as suited my requests until we got to one we were happy with and booked.
Jun 14, 2017
Everyone at luxtripper are great, me and my wife have booked a few holidays and even our honeymoon and anniversary getaways and the staff there are amazing especially Parveen and Gisele I would definitely recommend luxtripper for any holiday small or big they make it so easy for you. Thank you for making all our holidays special.
Jun 12, 2017
Excellent service and great recommendation - only downside was that the airport transfers were not properly explained
Jun 08, 2017
It was definitely a five star service and Rebecca and Gisele were exteremely helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely use Luxtripper again.
Jun 01, 2017
Hi ,We were very pleased with the service you provided, we found the agents we dealt with to be very knowledgeable and professional .
Everything that was discussed ,planned and arranged made our honeymoon a wonderful experience and were so happy with every aspect of it. Thank you.
May 23, 2017
My girlfriend and I booked our holiday through Lux tripper to go to the Maldives. We have never booked through a internet company before as we always go through travel agent shops but honestly there is nothing to worry about. Gisele Mendes was superb throughout the booking and always answered our questions the same day and her support and customer care was five star. The holiday its self was breath taking and out of this world and we can't thank Gisele and the Lux tripper team enough. We will definitely book another holiday through Lux tripper without a second thought. Thank you.
May 03, 2017
I was recommended to use Lux Tripper by friends. The contact I had was generally always contactable and provided clear and useful guidance. The booking process was quite well managed and the travel documents were provided quickly. Many thanks.
Feb 21, 2017
Booked our Safari itinerary with Luxtripper - overall this was the best holiday we have ever been on and we came back with a lots of memories and the kids can't stop telling their friends about the trip.

When we arrived at the airport in Tanzania we were greeted by Abasi our driver when we came out of arrivals. Luxtripper had sent 2 large cars for us so we could sit in one and have all the luggage in the other. Abasi handed us bottles of water and we relaxed in our air-conditioned car as we drove to the Four Seasons Lodge. When we got there the staff was so friendly, they took all our luggage and checked us in speedily.

They showed us to our room which can I just say was just stupendous! We had a master bedroom with the most beautiful stand-alone bathtub whilst the boys shared a twin room with its own ensuite. The view from every room captured another angle of the wildlife around us. The balcony doors opened up onto a terrace with our own private pool - which as you can imagine the kids jumped into straight away. Once we were all settled in, Keedee came to the room to give us our schedule for the 10 days and went over it all asking us questions about what we wanted to do on certain days.

Activities we tried were have a private terrace meal, safari tour around the game park, taking a trek near the base of Kilimanjaro (spectacular views!) on horseback, as well me and my partner enjoying their spa facilities while the kids hung out at the kids club. They also offered a balloon ride experience but we just run out of time with all the amazing activities!

The food was really great and they even coped with the kids fussy eating desires. One of the most unique dining experiences is the open fire pit restaurant that offered grilled items whilst we learnt about the heritage and culture of the place.

The animals were just somethign straight out of a movie! The safari drive allowed us to see the most beautiful of creatures! Mikuba (our driver) even took us further afield so we could see some of the more rare animals that were on the move! We saw hippos, elephants, lions, zebras an little cheeky monkeys!

Overall this place was so amazing and I would like to thank Luxtripper for creating such an amazing itinerary and really giving us everything we wanted for this once in a lifetime trip. I was nervous taking the kids on a trip like this but everything was so smooth and I am struggling to find faults!

Layne and family
Feb 21, 2017
- Breakfast wasn't great. Seaboat too a long time to get to the island.
- Luxtripper itself was really helpful coordinating between me and the misses trying to figure out what we want
- Perfect location.
- Got lots of honeymoon perks like free cocktails.
- The island was so beautiful and can't wait to go back for our 1 year anniversary.
Feb 21, 2017
Price was good value for money and great service but the hotel's wifi was hit and miss.
Feb 17, 2017
Just got back from the Residence in Mauritius. such an amazing hotel for me and the wife - they really treated us well, can't wait to book us another trip back there!
About Luxtripper Limited
Luxtripper Limited is a Verified Merchant

Top Rated Products

Latest Photos

TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted