Locks & Bonds
4.8 From 1 to 5
196 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
181
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
  • 196 Reviews
  • 10 / 10 Recommend
  • 9.7 / 10 TrustScore
May 16, 2019
Love it
May 01, 2019
This was my fourth purchase with Locks and Bonds for hair clip ins and I am extremely happy with the hair and quality of their work. I ordered different lengths to achieve different looks for all occasions. I would highly recommend their product and will certainly order again for myself.
Mar 15, 2019
I just came back from my holiday to find the (custom-made) extensions waiting for me, and they're amazing! The colours are beautiful and they match my hair perfectly, I'm super happy! I just wanted to thank you guys for the incredible customer service. I've tried so many different brands of extensions before and both your hair and service are the best out there. I couldn't be happier, thank you!
Mar 15, 2019
Amazing quality
Mar 11, 2019
Was charged £12 extra for import duty. Not happy.
Locks & Bonds Logo
Response from Locks & Bonds
Mar 12, 2019
Hi Jamie, It is possible, when ordering from oversees, for delivery not in the USA, to get charged with additional import duty. It does not happen all the time, but we are powerless to do anything about that. Some countries are more draconian than others when it comes to imposing an import tax. The import duty is 100% levied by your country and we don‘t see that bill or receive any money at all. This can happen when ordering anything, from any company, if you do not live in the USA. We are very sorry! The L&B Team
Mar 10, 2019
I was very disappointed . The extension kept separating and seemed not like real hair.
The wouldn’t hold a curl. Not at all what I expected. The color had an artificial look to it, not at all the color I thought I would get.
Locks & Bonds Logo
Response from Locks & Bonds
Mar 12, 2019
Hi Joanne, We contacted your right away about your issue and are right now working with your to solve it. We are awaiting the return of the hair by you, so that we can see what the cause may have been. All hair is 100% natural, so each pack will not be exactly the same as real hair can not manufactred or processed to be exactly the same all the time. But our rate of problem hair is less then 1%. The color is #60, is a lightest blonde color. If that did not work for you, can send us a photo of your hair color, so that we can better help you decide what color works for you. Also, one can always send the hair back to us for an exchange if still in the original packaging. Our packaging is in 100% clear cellophane, so it is easy to see the color before opening it. We are always available via email to help! The L&B Team
Mar 05, 2019
Always great customer service!
Mar 01, 2019
I absolutely love these hair extensions! It's been about a month now and the hair continues to be soft and healthy. Thank you Locks and Bonds.
Feb 20, 2019
Love them so much!! And shipping was much faster than I thought I’d be
Feb 19, 2019
Very quick shipping! The double sided tapes are great! These will be the only tapes I use from now on!
Feb 12, 2019
I have ordered both the tape-ins and the custom weft. Both are AMAZING, and shipping was fast and just as promised!! Love this hair and this company!
Jan 29, 2019
This is simply the highest quality Remi virgin hair available anywhere. It's easy to "install" and easy to maintain. My hair looks natural and gorgeous. I ordered a 22" tri-color blonde blend and a golden blonde. No one knows they are not my own. I simply love this hair !!!
Jan 15, 2019
Thank you so much the hair is beautiful😍
Jan 14, 2019
In the last 6 years or so of purchasing my hair from y'all i have only had 1 issue. It was with the hair itself, it was just a bad batch of bonds. These things happen and its totally understandable. Y'all replaced the hair in a matter of days and the customer service was outstanding. I will be a forever customer. Thank y'all so very much. And my new hair is amazing as always.
Jan 13, 2019
I have had so many problems with your website. I made a purchase in December and couldn’t use my 5% off coupon because it kept saying I wasn’t signed in. I got my purchase and the color was way off from the picture. So I had to come back and buy more of a different color and again it wouldn’t let me sign in. After four attempts, I was able to sign in and use my coupon. It either said “invalid email” or it would look like I had signed in but then tell me I wasn’t when I tried to use the coupon. I bought your brand because it came highly recommended by my hairstylist but between the bad color and the website difficulties, I won’t be buying again.
Locks & Bonds Logo
Response from Locks & Bonds
Jan 14, 2019
Hi Christina, We are so sorry you had a hard time with our website! We try very hard to make it easy to use. We can’t say what happened when you tried to log in. Do you have more than one account with 2 emails? We have looked to see if you sent us an email for help, but do not see one. We are ALWAYS here to help ASAP. Color can look different according to the monitor and lighting. We take all our photos in north facing daylight and no flash. Lighting will have a big impact on hair color! Also, we accept returns and exchanges if the color is wrong. And, we also have an “on loan” lending program for our color ring to ensure you get the right color. We are so sorry you did not email us as we could have helped. Our email is info@locksandbonds.com or locksandbonds@gmail.com and can be found on our contact page. PS: We see you have it installed already. You can color the hair to match yours! Just do a strand test first on wet hair, as extensions take on color faster and often darker.
Jan 08, 2019
Arrived fast and in GREAT condition
Jan 08, 2019
I have tried many different brands and Locks and Binds is the best!!
Jan 07, 2019
A+ thanks!
Jan 06, 2019
i am so impressed with the quality and color , looks much better than the website
Jan 02, 2019
Unfortunately I had to Return my Extensions as I choose the wrong color. But it was very easy and customerservice was great.
About Locks & Bonds
Locks & Bonds is a Verified Merchant

Latest Photos

TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted