Locks & Bonds
4.7 From 1 to 5
116 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
102
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
  • 116 Reviews
  • 9 / 10 Recommend
  • 9.49 / 10 TrustScore
Jul 06, 2018
easy to navigate website , found exactly what i was looking for in a timely manner
Jul 06, 2018
fast shipping and good customer service thanks!!!
Jul 06, 2018
Extremely happy with the quality of this product. You can tell they put a lot of time and effort into their work, very happy.
Jun 29, 2018
The hair is ok, my issue was with the shipping notifications. I didn't get any updates on my order until after it delivered.
Locks & Bonds Logo
Response from Locks & Bonds
Jun 30, 2018
Hi Amanda, Please check your spam folder! We have an automated shipping system which includes automatic email updates with a tracking number, as to when the item is shipped and scanned by the delivery carrier. There is a link in the email that can be clicked to follow the shipment. You will get another email when delivered. The emails will be automatically sent to the email that your L&B account is under. Sometimes, if your security setting is high on your email account, our emails will go into your spam folder. Thank you again for your order! The L&B Team
Jun 26, 2018
I sent an email to you on Saturday, regarding how disappointed I was with the product. I haven't heard back from you.I took up time in my hairdresser book, the extension were not sticking , I walked out of the salon the same as I did when I walked in and I spent a lot of money. I feel I should get a full refund.
Locks & Bonds Logo
Response from Locks & Bonds
Jul 05, 2018
Hi Kimberly, We sent you an email asking for more details on Tuesday, and that we would send you some free tap tabs the following day. We do always help. You then told us that you threw the brand new extensions away after only 2 days. You contacted us on Saturday night, and we respond to all emails we get over the weekend on Mondays or on occasion on Tuesday (as we get so many, it sometimes takes until Tuesday to answer all). As we wrote to you, the main reason that tape extensions, any brand, will not stick is two reasons...first, and most often, that there is an invisible layer of silicone over your hair that was not removed or not removed completely. Tape will not adhere to a silicone layer on the hair. Silicones are in all product from shampoo to conditioners and end in “cone” in the ingredient list, like dimethicone and many others. We write this in our comprehensive instructions that we send with every hair order. The second reason is if the layer of hair between the sandwiches is too thick, they will not hold adequately. We only use the best supertape available, made in the USA. We never use other inferior cheap tape. We have been using this tape for almost 10 years with great success as we have over 80% return customers. Many have been with us for 10 years with multiple orders per week. We always try to help where we can...but the product needs to be seen by us. We are so sorry you threw them away, as all that may have been needed was to chelate your hair and simply put a new tap tab on the hair. We always advise getting a pack of tape with each order for first time users in case anything goes wrong, you can always retape. It is not hard to do at all. We understand this was your first attempt at extensions and we are so very sorry that you threw them away before we contacted you. 100% human hair is a valuable commodity and we take a lot of time to try to produce quality hair. Tape hair can be used several times before it is discarded by adding new tape! The L&B Team
Jun 22, 2018
I haven’t installed it yet, but everything looks good . The color is good, just think I have to wash it with purple shampoo to get the last bit of yellow out of it as I like the ashy/white blonde.
Jun 20, 2018
Super service and great produkts, I've been a loyal customer since 2013
Jun 18, 2018
LOVE THE PRODUCTS THEIR AWESOME!!!
Jun 17, 2018
Extremely happy with my product, will be back again
Jun 13, 2018
I love the extensions only thing I wish is that they were 1 gram all the way to the ends.
Jun 12, 2018
Love Locks&Bonds! Quality of hair is AMAZING. Shipping is fast! I recommend this brand to everyone! Easy to put in and the Super Tape works the best! Will always return to buy tape-ins from Locks&Bonds. Thank you!
Jun 12, 2018
Love my hair and the quality is great!!
Jun 09, 2018
product is very high quality. customer service was friendly and shipping was fast.
Jun 08, 2018
Extremely happy with my purchase, it looks amazing.
Jun 07, 2018
There was a delay in production, but customer service made it right and got the clip in extensions to me in time for my client's wedding! Thank you for all you've done! Love the hair quality and overall product. Big love for both your tape-in and clip-in extensions all the way from Jersey!
Jun 06, 2018
I filed a complaint and haven’t heard anything back
Locks & Bonds Logo
Response from Locks & Bonds
Jun 06, 2018
Hi Hannah, We have written you at least 3 emails and have not heard back from you. Please check your spam folder. If we are not in your contact list, and you have a high security setting, you may not be getting our emails. Or, if you have limited email availability, your mailbox might be full and you are not getting our emails. Please contact us ASAP if you see this post. We can only help if you get our emails. The L&B Team
Jun 06, 2018
Always fast shipping and affordable prices! Quality is great.
Jun 03, 2018
I used Hair from you guys for years now but no more last orders I was not happy with the hair!!! It just tangled up all the time and it’s ridiculously dry I don’t understand why because I was always happy with your tape hair .
Locks & Bonds Logo
Response from Locks & Bonds
Jun 04, 2018
Hi Emma, Thank you so much for being a long time customer! We have sent you an email today, June 3, to further examine what the issue may be. We will work together with you to find out what is happening. We do stand behind our product! Thank you for your review. L&B
Jun 02, 2018
Shipping was fast and my friends love how everything looks.
Jun 01, 2018
Best quality hair extensions you can buy.
Excellent customer service.
Fast delivery.
What more would you want ?
About Locks & Bonds
Locks & Bonds is a Verified Merchant

Latest Photos

TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted