Kollect
Phone & Internet Services
4.9 From 1 to 5
231 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
218
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
  • 231 Reviews
  • 10 / 10 Recommend
  • 9.9 / 10 TrustScore
Dec 21, 2016
.
Kollect Logo
Response from Kollect
Jun 23, 2017
Hey Jimmy thank you the awesome 5 ***** review
Dec 21, 2016
.
Dec 10, 2016
Still waiting for my bin to be delivered it's six weeks now since I ordered. Very disappointed, guys over phone are useless they just say they call back but never do. Frustrated. No respect for costumers.
Dec 10, 2016
Still waiting for my bin to be delivered it's six weeks now since I ordered. Very disappointed, guys over phone are useless they just say they call back but never do. Frustrated. No respect for costumers.
Dec 07, 2016
Have been using Kollect for a long time and service has been excellent every time. No contract, bins collected on time every time, super fast to book online and great reliable customer service. Should be a no brainer for
Everyone!
Kollect Logo
Response from Kollect
Jun 23, 2017
Hi Anna , we are delighted to hear that .. Thank you for the 5 ***** review
Dec 07, 2016
Have been using Kollect for a long time and service has been excellent every time. No contract, bins collected on time every time, super fast to book online and great reliable customer service. Should be a no brainer for
Everyone!
Dec 04, 2016
Great service and no contract involved. Just what I wanted.
Kollect Logo
Response from Kollect
Jun 23, 2017
Thanks Sharon for the kind words and the 5 ***** review
Dec 04, 2016
Great service and no contract involved. Just what I wanted.
Nov 30, 2016
I get my bins collected from ye and can't recommend ye enough fantastic service
Kollect Logo
Response from Kollect
Jun 23, 2017
Hi Yvonne thank you for the kind words and the 5 ***** review
Nov 30, 2016
I get my bins collected from ye and can't recommend ye enough fantastic service :)
Nov 22, 2016
Excellent service. Brilliant customers service. Could not have been nicer. Rosie such a nice lady. They all deserve a raise. Lol.
Kollect Logo
Response from Kollect
Nov 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your kinda review Linda! You've made our morning ???? thanks for choosing Kollect too, we appreciate your business
Nov 22, 2016
Excellent service. Brilliant customers service. Could not have been nicer. Rosie such a nice lady. They all deserve a raise. Lol.
Kollect Logo
Response from Kollect
Nov 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your kinda review Linda! You've made our morning ???? thanks for choosing Kollect too, we appreciate your business
Nov 02, 2016
.
Kollect Logo
Response from Kollect
Jun 23, 2017
Hi Jennie Thank you for the 5 ***** review ????
Nov 02, 2016
.
Oct 25, 2016
I ordered a skip from kollect on the 12 October, very easy to order very friendly staff, but after several phone calls to remove it I still have the skip outside my door and today is the 25th October, so no I would not use this service again
Oct 25, 2016
I ordered a skip from kollect on the 12 October, very easy to order very friendly staff, but after several phone calls to remove it I still have the skip outside my door and today is the 25th October, so no I would not use this service again
Jul 11, 2016
Fantastic service!!! Very reliable, great value and brilliant customer service.
Kollect Logo
Response from Kollect
Jun 23, 2017
Hi Zandra Thank you for the kind words and the 5 ***** review
Jul 11, 2016
Fantastic service!!! Very reliable, great value and brilliant customer service.
Jul 06, 2016
.
Kollect Logo
Response from Kollect
Jun 23, 2017
Thanks Laura for your 5 ***** review
Jul 06, 2016
.
About Kollect
Kollect's business model is similar to Hailo, the on-demand taxi platform, but instead of moving people, we move waste. We have a national network of trusted independent waste contractors for Bin Collection, Skip Hire and Junk Removal. Kollect is the easier way for consumers to get their waste collected. For Bin Collection - there are no Annual Fees, no Monthly Costs, its just pay when your bin is full. Smaller households can save up to 40% by switching to this model. We currently operate our bin collection service in Waterford, Dungarvan and Cork. For Skip Hire - we have a national service, where we give instant access to the most trusted and nearest skip operators in the country at the most competitive rates. For Junk Removal - this is a simple, low cost alternative to skip hire. We connect you with the most trusted, and nearest, man & van junk operators in the country. For more information, visit our website here: https://kollect.ie/
Kollect is a Verified Merchant
Facebook
TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted