Hotel Power
Travel & Vacation
3.9 From 1 to 5
1262 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
748
4 Stars
175
3 Stars
64
2 Stars
43
1 Star
232
  • 1262 Reviews
  • 8 / 10 Recommend
  • 7.88 / 10 TrustScore
Apr 09, 2019
5
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 16, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Apr 09, 2019
.
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 16, 2019
Hello Jay, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will reach out to you directly to resolve the issue. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
Apr 09, 2019
No email confirmation of payment or booking
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 09, 2019
Hello Todd, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will reach out to you directly to resolve the issue. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
Apr 09, 2019
Easy
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 09, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Apr 08, 2019
When I and my friend arrived to the Circus Circus hotel, we have to pay extra money for the main hotel. If we don’t pay they will send us to stay like containers across the street. So we just pay extra money for the hotel. In addition, they asked for water park that we never play or use. It was terrible experience!
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 09, 2019
Hello Peter, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will reach out to you directly to resolve the issue. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
Apr 07, 2019
great app
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 07, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Apr 07, 2019
Awesome, easy and effortless! Will be using this everytime
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 07, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Apr 06, 2019
Did not receive any confirmation email
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 09, 2019
Hello Daniel, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will reach out to you directly to resolve the issue. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
Apr 06, 2019
good price
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 06, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Apr 06, 2019
Still waiting the confirmation email
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 06, 2019
Hello Moe, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will reach out to you directly to resolve the issue. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
Apr 05, 2019
Never sent my reservation to the hotel was going back and for over 2 hours never got anything resolved. Had to book another room and pay more. Will never use this service again
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 06, 2019
Hello Ashley, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will reach out to you directly to resolve the issue. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
Apr 05, 2019
This was one of the worst experiences I’ve ever had. Arrived at my hotel with my hotel power confirmation email and the hotel had no record of our reservation at all. AND had no availability. We booked and paid in full a month in advance, so arriving tired from an early morning flight to no room and no available room and money already spent was a pretty bad experience for us. We had to spend hours in the hotel lobby looking for accommodations elsewhere. Hotel Power did refund the reservation a week later.
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 06, 2019
Hello Charly, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will reach out to you directly to resolve the issue. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
Mar 30, 2019
Nice location, really close to CT Train Station
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 01, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Mar 17, 2019
The customer service is horrible. I will not use hotel power again. They have all my info of my reversation at Palm Spring Revira to help getting the refund that Revirra hotel is willing to refund to me. Again will not recommend hotel power to anyone.
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Mar 21, 2019
Hello Thanh, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will reach out to you directly to resolve the issue. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
Mar 14, 2019
I was checked in a hotel in San francisco but it was out of business and completely shut down. I called Hotel Power and received fast & attentive help in locating another accommodation nearby!(although I ultimately found a room in another hotel.)
I only wish I had advanced notice that Hotel Metropolis was permanently!
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Mar 21, 2019
Hello Dan, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will reach out to you directly to resolve the issue. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
Mar 13, 2019
the online process was easy and the hotel was ready for me; they had the reservation in their system. I got a great price for a very busy wknd (Tucson Festival of Books) in Tucson and will check back w/Hotel Power next time I need a hotel
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Mar 14, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Mar 11, 2019
I was a bit worried because I never received a confirmation email or anything else from Hotel Power regarding my trip... but I checked in fast af without any issues. I had to pay extra for parking when I checked out but I knew that parking was an upcharge. I loved my experience & I can't wait to book again!
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Mar 12, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Mar 10, 2019
When my family and I arrived at the hotel they did not have our name or reservation. Quite frustrating because I made it almost a month before we left.
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Mar 11, 2019
Hello Alanna, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will reach out to you directly to resolve the issue. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
Mar 09, 2019
The only downside part to Hotel Power was that they are not available 24/7 which makes checking-in in the middle of the night to a hotel difficult if you run into problems with your booking and need assistance from them. But other than that, the prices were great, was easy to book, and even thought I ended up not staying at my reserved hotel, Hotel Power was easy to talk to and helped me in getting a refund. Now I am just waiting for them to review the case and actually give me the refund back.
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Mar 11, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Mar 07, 2019
Unfortunately they were unable to solve my cancellation issue. The process I had to go through just to get someone to look at my issue was cumbersome and no one got back to me with the results.
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Mar 08, 2019
Hello David, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will reach out to you directly to resolve the issue. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
About Hotel Power
Hotel Power offers its members up to 70% savings on hotel worldwide, cash back on select bookings, and more! Rates so low, you'll never want to check out!
Hotel Power is a Verified Merchant
Facebook
TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted