Hotel Power
Travel & Vacation
4.1 From 1 to 5
1103 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
698
4 Stars
154
3 Stars
59
2 Stars
35
1 Star
157
  • 1103 Reviews
  • 8 / 10 Recommend
  • 8.28 / 10 TrustScore
Feb 12, 2019
Thank you for everything
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Feb 13, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Feb 12, 2019
Great deal for a great hotel. No fuss, no muss.
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Feb 13, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Feb 12, 2019
Great!
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Feb 13, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Feb 12, 2019
I booked a king room at the stratosphere. My booking and all documents said "King room", but when we checked into the stratosphere they told us we had booked a room with two double beds, and they would not let us switch rooms. We were very very frustrated with this and I do not think I should have to pay the same amount I paid for a king bed for two double beds. Not a good experience.
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Feb 13, 2019
Hello Karleigh, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will do all we can to resolve this for you. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
Feb 12, 2019
worst service ever...don't sign up....they don't even reimburse if you cancel.
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Feb 13, 2019
Hello Rotcheld, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will do all we can to resolve this for you. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
Feb 12, 2019
Actualmente me mantengo esperando el dinero de vuelta de una reservación que no disfruté debido a que me avisaron ustedes que la transacción había sido denegada por fraude. Han pasado 10 días hábiles y aún no obtengo el dinero. Me mantengo atento. Mi nombre es Acacio Malave e hice un pago para un hotel en New york semanas atrás.
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Feb 13, 2019
Hello Acacio, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will do all we can to resolve this for you. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
Feb 12, 2019
Not only did you book the wrong hotel, but when I tried to get in contact to fix the situation, there was no one that could help. It took almost three days to figure out a solution, but it was too late by then. I will never recommend Hotel Power to anyone.
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Feb 13, 2019
Hello Richard, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will do all we can to resolve this for you. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
Feb 12, 2019
All good
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Feb 13, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Feb 12, 2019
I was charged $30.00 more then the hotel charged me. I have sent several emails and still haven't got my money back.
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Feb 13, 2019
Hello Jody, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will do all we can to resolve this for you. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
Feb 12, 2019
Great price on the room
Did not get the free parking as advertised
Issue resolved in a timely manner
Thank You
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Feb 11, 2019
Hello Gregory, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will do all we can to resolve this for you. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
Feb 12, 2019
Good
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Feb 12, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Feb 12, 2019
I totally did not enjoy. The purpose was to relax and enjoy. I was manipulated out of fees. Im looking for my refund asap.
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Feb 12, 2019
Hello Asanati, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will do all we can to resolve this for you. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
Feb 11, 2019
The experience was good. The booking was easy, the hotel (I've stayed there before) was also good, staff very pleasant
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Feb 12, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Feb 11, 2019
We had a great time--Reservation was perfect and got to check in early!
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Feb 12, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Feb 11, 2019
great room, great rate
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Feb 11, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Feb 11, 2019
Wasn’t sure if reservation went through so I called Customer Service. The representative was very helpful.
Enjoyed my stay at Venetian and was very pleased with booking.
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Feb 11, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Feb 11, 2019
The booking promised "free parking" at the hotel in downtown Boston, which made it particularly appealing. Unfortunately, the hotel did not agree and charged me $70. I tried to call you, but you have too many roadblocks up for anyone to get through. So you were terrible.
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Feb 11, 2019
Hello Bart, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will do all we can to resolve this for you. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
Feb 11, 2019
Bad experience
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Feb 11, 2019
Hello Jared, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will do all we can to resolve this for you. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
Feb 11, 2019
Terrible customer service, read the fine print. I made a reservation 6 days in advance and tried to cancel it 15 hours later due to a blizzard in the Sierra Nevada mointains. “Sorry, non refundable” was the reply. Had I just reserved with the hotel directly it wouldve been the same price. This site did not even save me any money. Do not use Hotle Power.com
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Feb 11, 2019
Hello Cody, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will do all we can to resolve this for you. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
Feb 11, 2019
I was happy to get a room at the Carlingview Airport Inn. Thank you
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Feb 11, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
About Hotel Power
Hotel Power offers its members up to 70% savings on hotel worldwide, cash back on select bookings, and more! Rates so low, you'll never want to check out!
Hotel Power is a Verified Merchant
Facebook
TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted