Hotel Power
Travel & Vacation
3.9 From 1 to 5
1262 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
748
4 Stars
175
3 Stars
64
2 Stars
43
1 Star
232
  • 1262 Reviews
  • 8 / 10 Recommend
  • 7.88 / 10 TrustScore
Apr 15, 2019
Reservations were easy and allowed me to get a great hotel at a cheap price!
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 16, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Apr 14, 2019
I was very happy with the results. I got the room Much Less than the Hotel could do. Thanks.
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 16, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Apr 14, 2019
Quick and easy!
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 16, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Apr 14, 2019
Worst booking site ever. After reviewing their site carefully and seeing NOTHING about resort fees they took my 5 nite stay at circus circus in lass vegas. Then i went to the hotel and they wanted 32 bucks a nite RESORT FEES ! I immediately canceled reservation which disckaimer said if cancelled on the 14th or later no refund. I cancel 1 hr after booking on the 13 th and they are still trying to keep my entire amount. And they never let you get to a live operator. I will never use them again and continue FIREVER to write negative reviews EVERYWHERE. DO NOT USE THIS SITE. SCAM
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 16, 2019
Hello Scott, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will reach out to you directly to resolve the issue. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
Apr 14, 2019
Cool site
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 16, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Apr 13, 2019
worst reservations ever!
we got to the hotel we booked in Philadelphia, and to find out that they moved us to another hotel which is a mile away, and away from the proximity of city area we came to this city for.
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 16, 2019
Hello Soo, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will reach out to you directly to resolve the issue. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
Apr 13, 2019
First time I used this service for a last minute booking. I selected a place with a beach and shuttle. I contacted you several times to find out how I catch the shuttle to my hotel and received ZERO response. I paid $57 dollars for a service I was under the impression I had already paid for. NOT HAPPY AT ALL. Will seek a refund.
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 16, 2019
Hello Dianne, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will reach out to you directly to resolve the issue. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
Apr 13, 2019
Z
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 16, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Apr 12, 2019
Unable to find any custom service number and hotel will not deal directly because we used this site
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 16, 2019
Hello Wayne, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will reach out to you directly to resolve the issue. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
Apr 12, 2019
Quick and easy
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 16, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Apr 12, 2019
I haven't been there yet, but booking was incredibly easy...and I'm not great with computers!
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 16, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Apr 11, 2019
I booked one date but the confirmation was for a different date.
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 16, 2019
Hello Shelton, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will reach out to you directly to resolve the issue. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
Apr 11, 2019
Bien correct
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 16, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Apr 11, 2019
The website showed a price of $111 but when I clicked on to make a reservation it changed to $134. Still made my reservation.
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 16, 2019
Hello Edward, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will reach out to you directly to resolve the issue.
Apr 11, 2019
The hotel we selected using Hotel Power and the discounted rate quoted were satisfactory. The regular room rates were higher and I felt we got a good deal. The rate we were charged had to be prepaid but that was not an issue.
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 16, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Apr 11, 2019
Great place to book your hotel stay. Best prices!!!
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 16, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Apr 11, 2019
I’m really so excited to have this hotel with this price thank you so much
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 16, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Apr 11, 2019
Easy and convenient, great price
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 16, 2019
Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear from happy customers
Apr 10, 2019
False info on web site re pet friendly hotel
When you call to cancel know one seems to speak English
Do not use this site
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 16, 2019
Hello Michele, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will reach out to you directly to resolve the issue. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
Apr 10, 2019
The person i take to at the customer service department it very unprofessional, she need to be in the back office not up front speaking with guess.
Hotel Power Logo
Response from Hotel Power
Apr 16, 2019
Hello Tenesca, we'd like to apologize for the issue you have experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will reach out to you directly to resolve the issue. Customer service is our top priority and we're always striving to do better.
About Hotel Power
Hotel Power offers its members up to 70% savings on hotel worldwide, cash back on select bookings, and more! Rates so low, you'll never want to check out!
Hotel Power is a Verified Merchant
Facebook
TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted