Eurway.com
Home Improvement & Garden
4.5 From 1 to 5
435 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
321
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
22
1 Star
14
  • 435 Reviews
  • 9 / 10 Recommend
  • 9.09 / 10 TrustScore
Feb 23, 2020
The product we purchased is perfect for our space. We received the shipment quicker than we anticipated and the quality is great.
Eurway.com Logo
Response from Eurway.com
Apr 28, 2020
Thanks very much for your review, Ms. Johnson. Let us know if there was any reason we couldn't earn five stars so we can address any issues you may have experienced in shopping with us. - Greg
Feb 11, 2020
Good costumer service by email. Fast delivery.
Jan 29, 2020
Extremely pleased with the products we bought and the ease of ordering on the website. Really appreciated all the updates I received as to the shipment of my order. Highly recommend Eurway.
Jan 28, 2020
Not what I expected
Eurway.com Logo
Response from Eurway.com
Apr 28, 2020
Hi Ms. Anderson...our Customer Care team sent you an email on 1/28: "Can you please provide some details on what did not match your expectations?" but never received a response. We'd like to make this right, if we can. Let us know, please...thanks! - Greg
Jan 27, 2020
Could you please send me three very cool light bulb replacements for the lamp. I don't like the yellow light bulbs that are in the lamp. I like the lamp very much, but if I had known that the light was so bad, I would not have bought it. I llike daylight or natural light in a bulb. It is depressing to have those light bulbs.
Eurway.com Logo
Response from Eurway.com
Apr 28, 2020
Thank you for your feedback which we'll pass on to the design team. The manufacturer elects to include three 40W G9 Halogen bulbs preinstalled in this lamp, which tend to be the warmer light on the color spectrum preferred by most customers. You might want to try replacing the bulbs with G9 40W-equivalent LED bulbs (available from any home improvement, light bulb or hardware store). Look for at least a 3000K color temperature or higher. - Greg
Jan 21, 2020
I love the style of the stool but was disappointed that a nut and bolt fell out within a week and there is no way to put it back in except to take apart the stool base. I am not about to do this so I hope the seat hold together.

Joann Mirone
Eurway.com Logo
Response from Eurway.com
Apr 28, 2020
We're so sorry this happened, Ms Mirone. We shipped you a new stool and arranged for the other one to be returned to us. Thanks for shopping with us and I hope you're happy with this resolution. - Greg
Jan 20, 2020
I haven’t received my bed that was ordered in October.
Eurway.com Logo
Response from Eurway.com
Apr 28, 2020
You confirmed that your Oct. 27 order for a custom manufactured (8-12 week lead-time) Amisco "Factory" bed was delivered, after numerous blizzard-related delays, on Jan. 21. We apologize on the behalf of AM Trucking and hope you're pleased with your purchase and the refund of your white glove charges. Thanks for shopping with us! - Greg
Jan 15, 2020
Great
Eurway.com Logo
Response from Eurway.com
Apr 28, 2020
Thanks very much for your review, Mr Carswell. Let us know if there was any reason we didn't earn five stars so we can address any issues you may have experienced in shopping with us. - Greg
Jan 13, 2020
Everything was as expected - no surprises
Jan 12, 2020
Table was exacty as described on the website. It arrived timely and was packed well.
Jan 07, 2020
When ordering from the Internet, there is always some fear that something could go wrong and could be difficult or impossible to resolve. With my order, the desktop surface was damaged in transit. No worries, Eurway offered multiple options and ultimately rushed out a replacement top for me which arrived perfectly and quickly. Eurway customer support staff were fantastic and the product is great!
Jan 07, 2020
I needed a base for a glass top. This was perfect and sturdy. You will not be disappointed.
Jan 01, 2020
Eurway is a great company to deal with. In the era of online merchants they stand out in customer service. They have excellent follow through and communication skills (with a “real” human). We recently purchased a floor lamp, two night stand lamps, and three bar stools. All came well packaged with accurate tracking information. Unfortunately the floor lamp has an issue with it’s finish but Dave Sutton was quick to respond to my complaint and offered a prompt replacement. I highly recommend this company!!!!!
Jan 01, 2020
very good
Jan 01, 2020
The salesperson that helped me with the order over the phone was extremely helpful and professional.
Dec 31, 2019
Excellent experience!
Dec 30, 2019
They addressed my concern quickly and to my satisfaction. Thank you.
Dec 24, 2019
I was really happy that Eurway still had the lamp I needed to make a matching set. I’d had the first one for years as a bedside lamp and needed another for the other side. Eurway has solid designs and good quality. I highly recommend this touch lamp, so convenient as a side table lamp.
Dec 22, 2019
Great table and perfect height.
Dec 08, 2019
good place to get reasonably priced chairs, with lots of choices. I wish when something is backordered you got a better idea of when they would arrive. Overall have liked the quality (though always important to remember all clear plastic is easily scratched).
About Eurway.com
Contemporary Furniture at Great Prices Founded in Dallas, TX by industrial designer Greg Greeson and his family in 1980, the Eurway concept was a ground-breaking one for North America: furnish homes and offices the European way. Thirty years ago - and today - this means clean, functional designs that never go out-of-date, created with sustainable manufacturing methods and delivered inexpensively for self-assembly by the end consumer.
Eurway.comis a Verified Merchant
TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted