Eurway.com
Home Improvement & Garden
4.5 From 1 to 5
366 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
266
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
21
1 Star
11
  • 366 Reviews
  • 9 / 10 Recommend
  • 9.09 / 10 TrustScore
Sep 17, 2019
My wife and I are retired and live in an older home with a small den where we either read or watch TV in the evenings. I will sometimes scan the catalogs received in the day's mail, but the recliner-side reading lamp bulbs, which extend beyond the cones containing them, annoy and distract my wife as she is watching TV.
I searched for an appropriate replacement and found the Eurway.com LED floor lamp.
It is sufficiently bright to read fine print and isn't annoying to my wife.
Peace has returned to our household!
Sep 15, 2019
Honest professional service start to finish.
Sep 09, 2019
Although the shipment we received was missing one package, a phone call to customer service remedied that quickly and efficiently.
Product was quite satisfactory, but instructions for assembly
Needed much improvement.
Sep 03, 2019
We received everything without damage. We are short one plug for the middle supports which I will contact Eurway to see how we get one so the hardwood floor is not scratched by the middle support on our Factory King bed. It was assembled in 2 hours. No real issues other than one 3/4" leg plug missing. Glenn Hoffrichter 248-790-9399.
Sep 03, 2019
t
Eurway.com Logo
Response from Eurway.com
Sep 08, 2019
It appears this review was posted in error. Please respond with the reasons behind your 3-star rating so we can address any potential problems for you. Thanks! - Greg
Sep 02, 2019
The 42”, round glass table top and steel curved base with three slivers of legs is beautiful and looks wonderful in our home. I placed it in the kitchen. I am happy with it and glad I selected it. Talking with Eurway employees was enjoyable and I’d certainly check out other Eurway decor when needed. Sharon
Sep 01, 2019
Love my dining chairs made well!!!!!! Excellent customer service.....
Eurway.com Logo
Response from Eurway.com
Sep 02, 2019
Thank you...we LOVE that you love your dining chairs - and Eurway's customer service. Thanks for shopping with us! - Greg
Aug 29, 2019
I bought a drafting chair that is pretty, functional and comfortable, but the foot rest had some issues. I have to say that this company has gone above and beyond to correct my problem. I received quick responses to my email, they called my home to check on the progress, they even sent a video for me to refer to for the problem and they are sending a replacement part. Incredible customer service.
Eurway.com Logo
Response from Eurway.com
Aug 29, 2019
Thanks for letting us know about these quality issues with your product, Ms Hoy. We consider this your notice to our Customer Care team and will be in touch by Monday, 8/12 to discuss solutions with you! 8/28/19 Update: We've sent you an email detailing the manufacturer's response regarding the wheels and foot ring. We've also left a couple of voicemails for you, asking if you've been able to resolve all the issues you've reported...we hope so! Please let us know if we can help you further in any way. Thanks for shopping with us. - Greg 8/29/19 Thanks for the compliments! Our Customer Care team works hard to move proactively to correct any problems brought to our attention. As you note, we make our manufacturers aware of design and assembly shortcomings so the problems get resolved at the source. - Greg
Aug 27, 2019
For the price a good value.
Aug 25, 2019
High quality stools...prompt service.
Aug 24, 2019
I like this company but unfortunately the need team has an issue but I don’t have time to deal with it so I haven’t contact them about it. It’s the manufacture fault. Not the Eurway!
Eurway.com Logo
Response from Eurway.com
Aug 29, 2019
We pride ourselves on providing the best possible service in any and all instances where an experience with shopping on Eurway has not be satisfactory in any way. Please reach out to our Customer Care staff at info@eurway.com or 512.462.4620 and let us know how we can help!
Aug 23, 2019
Everything delivered faster than was originally told. Products came without damages.
Great value for the style as well.
Aug 22, 2019
This is a great company! They went above and beyond in customer service. I had bought a filing cabinet and had trouble assembling it. They drove over 130 miles to exchange me a new one. This is a first online order I made that had white glove service. Thank you, Eurway.
Eurway.com Logo
Response from Eurway.com
Aug 22, 2019
We're sorry you had problems with your Euro Style file pedestal. We brought you a new one, assembled by our experts, revised the casters for improved mobility, and added grips to the drawer pulls for easier use. Thanks for bringing these issues to our attention. We've passed them on to the manufacturer as well.
Aug 14, 2019
Easy to buy a lovely sofa-sleeper. Easy to schedule delivery of a lovely sofa-sleeper. Easy to receive a lovely sofa-sleeper. I only used Customer Service line once to ask questions prior to purchasing—that was easy, too!
Aug 13, 2019
Great product and although a slight delay in delivery due to uncontrollable storms in the area, even delivery company was on top of it and kept us informed of the status.
Great products. We've been using these in our office for 4 years now.
Aug 03, 2019
Loved product and experience was seamless.
Jul 22, 2019
Eurway delivered the product extremely fast and it was undamaged. I have previously experienced receiving damaged furniture and electronics from other companies. I will definitely be ordering from them again in the near future
Jul 19, 2019
The chairs are high quality really comfortable as well as having a nice flex to them. Would absolutely buy these again for the design quality and comfort!
Jul 07, 2019
Good customer service and reliable
Jun 23, 2019
The order was placed and most items were not available, but they still got charged. I am still waiting for a return!
Eurway.com Logo
Response from Eurway.com
Sep 08, 2019
8/22/19 We are very sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. The problem was caused by a software incompatibility between the host of our website and Affirm, the financing company that handled your purchase. We fully refunded you the amount you were incorrectly charged and we have notified Support personnel of the problem so it doesn't happen again. We know you are a long-time Eurway customer and very much appreciate your loyalty and bringing this issue to our attention! And, thanks for ordering two pillows from us on 5/9. - Greg 9/8/19 We're glad to have resolved your issues and are happy to have you shop with us again! - Greg
About Eurway.com
Contemporary Furniture at Great Prices Founded in Dallas, TX by industrial designer Greg Greeson and his family in 1980, the Eurway concept was a ground-breaking one for North America: furnish homes and offices the European way. Thirty years ago - and today - this means clean, functional designs that never go out-of-date, created with sustainable manufacturing methods and delivered inexpensively for self-assembly by the end consumer.
Eurway.com is a Verified Merchant
TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted