Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews
5 From 1 to 5
142 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
142
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
  • 142 Reviews
  • 10 / 10 Recommend
  • 10 / 10 TrustScore
Nov 30, 2018
Throw a party because what you are doing is working and now people are modeling their offerings after what you do.
Nov 02, 2018
The chat feature is such a great addition to our already easy to use platform!
Oct 16, 2018
So responsive and easy to work with!
Oct 11, 2018
Very efficient process!
Oct 02, 2018
When are you guys gonna write all lines of business? :-D I would write everything with you!
Sep 28, 2018
You have the most logical and well laid out policy in the market and the coverage happens to be the best as well.
Sep 26, 2018
If I didn't mention you were awesome during our call...you were awesome :-). Appreciate quick response as did the agent.
Sep 12, 2018
This product is awesome.
Aug 15, 2018
Service has been great as well as all other parts of the system so far.
Aug 13, 2018
Great product. Great price point. Excellent customer service!
Aug 13, 2018
You are all very prompt and answer our questions with very detailed information.
Aug 13, 2018
Coalition has done very well with respect to customer service and getting the story out to market.
Aug 10, 2018
Shawn was incredibly helpful on a recent quote. Coalition was the first market to respond to our submission and got us a great quote on a $50M+ gross profit risk in under 6 hours!
Aug 10, 2018
Easy to rate, competitive pricing and coverage, great customer service. Coalition is the first place I go to for cyber business.
Aug 08, 2018
Great product and paper at a great price.
Aug 08, 2018
Extremely competitive, great coverage and quick service.
Aug 07, 2018
You just make things very easy and offer great coverage. Can't beat that!
Aug 06, 2018
Response, coverage, pricing, I love all of it!
Aug 03, 2018
Nobody's perfect but you are pretty close!
Aug 03, 2018
You guys are great.
About Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews
Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews is a Verified Merchant
TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted