Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews
5 From 1 to 5
190 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
190
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
  • 190 Reviews
  • 10 / 10 Recommend
  • 10 / 10 TrustScore
Nov 05, 2020
The product and the tangible tools at Coalition to help insured mitigate claims before a loss occurs is huge in our conversation with the commercial clients so far. It is so much easier to explain where improvements can be made and that the system actively is looking for areas of improvement - rather than selling a piece of insurance paper that works in a reactionary manner only. Very cool.
Oct 29, 2020
I just used this benchmarking tool for a client. It’s a great marketing piece for us.
Oct 20, 2020
Keep up the good work!
Oct 19, 2020
Very impressed with the service and breadth of coverage offering!
Oct 15, 2020
Coalition is by far the best market we have to work with. The speed, the ease of use, and everyone is so nice to work with. The information y'all are providing... there's no one else that comes close!
Oct 01, 2020
We are very excited to have a comprehensive product that is priced well and PREMIUM broker interface. Looking forward to doing more business.
Sep 28, 2020
I am too stoked for words to be working with you and Coalition again.
Sep 25, 2020
I just used the Instant Requotes, and it worked very nicely! Like your instructions indicated, only a couple of clicks and we had revised pricing. It's also nice that your website keeps track of our clients. I will definitely be using this feature going forward.
Sep 23, 2020
Awesome service and response time! I love working with you guys.
Sep 10, 2020
You are the future of cyber insurance
Sep 09, 2020
Good offering, I like the non-intrusive cyber scan that you do, it is very helpful to sell the coverage.
Aug 21, 2020
Thank you for the fast service the client needed this for a contract I got the quote, cyber bundle from the client, went on the portal bound and boom the binder magically appears in my inbox. This was so easy I could have done the whole process in with in 15 minutes. Other carriers should take lessons
Aug 20, 2020
Looking through your site, there are some fantastic resources (webinars) that I will be looking into.
Aug 18, 2020
I was pretty excited when the confetti appeared on my screen once I bound the policy, but ‘schwag’ is even better!
Aug 11, 2020
Very impressed – kicking myself for not using the portal sooner! I got a great quote at a very good premium quickly and also was contacted by Shawn in underwriting right away – I’m very impressed! I’ll be presenting to the insured and binding later this week. I showed my colleagues in the office the portal and quote – they are all signing up as we speak!
Jul 31, 2020
I love your system...easy to use and that risk report really adds value!
Jul 29, 2020
You guys have amazing technology and I love how simple everything is
Jul 28, 2020
Super responsive and helpful.
Jul 22, 2020
Ran 3 quotes in 12 minutes today – 2 of which were adding Cyber for existing clients. Super helpful website. Love how simple yet thorough it is.
Jul 21, 2020
This is truly amazing. I can sell this door to door. Buckle up. We’re about to rock some business.
About Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews
Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews is a Verified Merchant
TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted