Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews
5 From 1 to 5
120 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
120
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
  • 120 Reviews
  • 10 / 10 Recommend
  • 10 / 10 TrustScore
Aug 01, 2019
Each account we bind and each relationship we cement brings us closer to solving cyber crime. Thank you for all your help!
Jul 19, 2019
Working out great with Coalition.
Jul 08, 2019
I must say you are excellent on the turn around time for quotes, binders and even the policies. Easy to work with.
Jun 27, 2019
This bind request has turned into the most fun part of my day....let me see if I can quick find some others to bind :). Just showed this chat to a co-worker who replied “oh wow, they’re like the Disney of insurance”…this has been easy & fun...Thanks for a great experience!
Jun 27, 2019
Loving the reformatted Risk Assessment. Kudos!
Jun 21, 2019
What an awesome company & employees….. and what a superior product. I am so psyched to be able to offer this to our insureds!
Jun 18, 2019
In terms of cyber insurance, OH MY GOD, you guys are user friendly from the application to claims
Jun 17, 2019
I appreciate you reaching out and I appreciate Coalition’s dedication to staying on the cutting edge of technology.
Jun 03, 2019
I want to thank you for something.... I did a review of our agency's cyber sales for the last 3 months, compared to last year. We are up over 400% in sales for Cyber. What you all do matters! Keep it up!
Jun 01, 2019
Thanks so much! You’re incredible!!
May 30, 2019
You guys are great to work with
May 17, 2019
KUDOS on the security alerts! Members of our team received copies of the Microsoft RDP vulnerability notification today and everyone is raving.... Keep it up!
May 10, 2019
I have to say, you guys are the epitome of what it looks like to truly disrupt the insurance marketplace.
May 09, 2019
All is going well, and I love the system, reports, etc. I will be running and offering for all clients and prospects.
Apr 29, 2019
Your platform seems to be very turnkey!
Apr 24, 2019
Just quoted and bound a cyber policy in less than 10 minutes with Coalition!! 10 minutes from phone call asking for cyber to bind order.
Apr 10, 2019
I am very impressed with your company and the ease of quoting. Rates are market value. Hope to send lots of business your way!
Apr 02, 2019
I never thought I'd say I was passionate about an insurance platform, but what you guys have built is exceptional.
Mar 26, 2019
Thank you for setting up the call for us, for mobilizing your staff experts, and for providing some needed information to an organization that is adapting to an environment where insurance is a living, breathing tool, and not a binder full of policies that sits on a shelf collecting dust.
Mar 05, 2019
You all treat our team well! Thank you!
About Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews
Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviewsis a Verified Merchant
TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted