Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews
5 From 1 to 5
190 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
190
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
  • 190 Reviews
  • 10 / 10 Recommend
  • 10 / 10 TrustScore
Feb 18, 2021
We greatly appreciate the information received from Coalition regarding the general risks around our use of the Remote Desktop Protocol and RDWeb. Coaliton's system provides very rich and very useful and detailed data, so this is going to be extremely helpful in reducing risk to our organization. It looks pretty straight forward to navigate the site and the scan results are quite user-friendly.
Feb 18, 2021
Coalition's Claims team stepped in and held our hand and walked us through the entire claims process. They made something that we now know is extremely difficult, seem easy, and has made it seem like we can manage.
Feb 05, 2021
Coalition is a cutting edge Cyber Insurance MGA with a diagnostic product unlike anything we’ve seen in the market.
Feb 02, 2021
Here’s to the start of a lucrative relationship. I appreciate what you and your team do.
Jan 25, 2021
Your cybersecurity guide is very impressive... another great piece of helpful content work your team!
Jan 22, 2021
I am impressed with you and Coalition. I will attend your educational webinars with my IT team and send you good vibes.
Jan 21, 2021
Not too many times have I said, “that was great dealing with my insurance company”. I would say that with this issue. Thanks.
Jan 20, 2021
Wow you provide even more support/resources to us than we originally thought!
Jan 15, 2021
You beat out a competitor who had a very similar offer, but the quote didn’t get to me until this morning after the insured requested binding on this. 100% you guys got this because of how fast you are, just wanted to say thanks.
Jan 14, 2021
All thanks to you guys, this was a tough risk and you guys came through
Jan 12, 2021
I find this a very interesting approach than what traditional ‘insurance’ markets are offering and appreciate the value add this product allows for. Whilst it is a ‘harder’ sell in a hard market, the discussion and need for this coverage outweighs not doing so.
Dec 17, 2020
This is so easy. I can't wait to get a cyber quote just so I can use your dashboard!
Dec 16, 2020
This is why we choose to only work with Coalition for Cyber Liability. They are best of class and utilize a risk sharing program to make deductibles and premiums as low as possible.
Dec 14, 2020
Honestly, you have gotten 98% of our cyber submissions – even ones that we are trying to keep with our panel. Your team has just about the fastest turnaround time of any carrier we use and it has not gone unnoticed!
Dec 03, 2020
Amazing service, thank you! This works really well.
Nov 24, 2020
Coalition is BY FAR the easiest carrier i work with!
Nov 18, 2020
This is awesome, I look forward to binding more polices with Coalition, really impressed with the service and professionalism of the offering, we have been given the green light to bind which I will be doing through the Portal today.
Nov 17, 2020
You guys rock!
Nov 10, 2020
There's nothing else out there like this! I mean, I can pay to get a report, but not like this.
Nov 09, 2020
I am excited about what Coalition has to offer our clients – great resources up front in the quoting process providing details about the Insured’s vulnerabilities and great resources provided by Coalition after the policy is placed really acting as a partner with our clients.
About Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews
Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews is a Verified Merchant
TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted