Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews
5 From 1 to 5
142 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
142
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
  • 142 Reviews
  • 10 / 10 Recommend
  • 10 / 10 TrustScore
Sep 23, 2020
Awesome service and response time! I love working with you guys.
Sep 10, 2020
You are the future of cyber insurance
Sep 09, 2020
Good offering, I like the non-intrusive cyber scan that you do, it is very helpful to sell the coverage.
Aug 21, 2020
Thank you for the fast service the client needed this for a contract I got the quote, cyber bundle from the client, went on the portal bound and boom the binder magically appears in my inbox. This was so easy I could have done the whole process in with in 15 minutes. Other carriers should take lessons
Aug 20, 2020
Looking through your site, there are some fantastic resources (webinars) that I will be looking into.
Aug 18, 2020
I was pretty excited when the confetti appeared on my screen once I bound the policy, but ‘schwag’ is even better!
Aug 11, 2020
Very impressed – kicking myself for not using the portal sooner! I got a great quote at a very good premium quickly and also was contacted by Shawn in underwriting right away – I’m very impressed! I’ll be presenting to the insured and binding later this week. I showed my colleagues in the office the portal and quote – they are all signing up as we speak!
Jul 31, 2020
I love your system...easy to use and that risk report really adds value!
Jul 29, 2020
You guys have amazing technology and I love how simple everything is
Jul 28, 2020
Super responsive and helpful.
Jul 22, 2020
Ran 3 quotes in 12 minutes today – 2 of which were adding Cyber for existing clients. Super helpful website. Love how simple yet thorough it is.
Jul 21, 2020
This is truly amazing. I can sell this door to door. Buckle up. We’re about to rock some business.
Jul 14, 2020
So incredibly easy to use. Love it
Jul 10, 2020
Quick response to any questions/issue that may come up!
Jul 10, 2020
Our challenge with Cyber Insurance has not been selling the threat but getting the lengthy applications filled out from our clients. Your platform was so easy to use I was able to generate the submission in 4 minutes total.
Jul 10, 2020
Great product. Great support.
Jul 09, 2020
Your platform is awesome
Jul 09, 2020
Quick quoting, competitive coverage and pricing
Jul 08, 2020
Responses are always fast, quotes are even faster. Coverages and Risk Management services are great and innovative instead of just looking good on a "sell sheet" as they are real and tangible. The loss control notices during the policy period are awesome and so are your ongoing educational services. Lastly, your claims handling has been a real bright spot, with speed and service again being at the forefront. Becoming a great insurance company is easy when you are responsive and pay claims quickly. You've done any things to improve the cyber market as a whole and I think it will spread to other lines as well.
Jul 02, 2020
Thank you to your team for ALL you do to help our team WIN! 07/01 was crazy and we did it! Your partnership means the world to us so thank you!
About Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews
Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews is a Verified Merchant
TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted