Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews
5 From 1 to 5
161 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
161
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
  • 161 Reviews
  • 10 / 10 Recommend
  • 10 / 10 TrustScore
Jan 14, 2021
All thanks to you guys, this was a tough risk and you guys came through
Jan 12, 2021
I find this a very interesting approach than what traditional ‘insurance’ markets are offering and appreciate the value add this product allows for. Whilst it is a ‘harder’ sell in a hard market, the discussion and need for this coverage outweighs not doing so.
Dec 17, 2020
This is so easy. I can't wait to get a cyber quote just so I can use your dashboard!
Dec 16, 2020
This is why we choose to only work with Coalition for Cyber Liability. They are best of class and utilize a risk sharing program to make deductibles and premiums as low as possible.
Dec 14, 2020
Honestly, you have gotten 98% of our cyber submissions – even ones that we are trying to keep with our panel. Your team has just about the fastest turnaround time of any carrier we use and it has not gone unnoticed!
Dec 03, 2020
Amazing service, thank you! This works really well.
Nov 24, 2020
Coalition is BY FAR the easiest carrier i work with!
Nov 18, 2020
This is awesome, I look forward to binding more polices with Coalition, really impressed with the service and professionalism of the offering, we have been given the green light to bind which I will be doing through the Portal today.
Nov 17, 2020
You guys rock!
Nov 10, 2020
There's nothing else out there like this! I mean, I can pay to get a report, but not like this.
Nov 09, 2020
I am excited about what Coalition has to offer our clients – great resources up front in the quoting process providing details about the Insured’s vulnerabilities and great resources provided by Coalition after the policy is placed really acting as a partner with our clients.
Nov 05, 2020
The product and the tangible tools at Coalition to help insured mitigate claims before a loss occurs is huge in our conversation with the commercial clients so far. It is so much easier to explain where improvements can be made and that the system actively is looking for areas of improvement - rather than selling a piece of insurance paper that works in a reactionary manner only. Very cool.
Oct 29, 2020
I just used this benchmarking tool for a client. It’s a great marketing piece for us.
Oct 20, 2020
Keep up the good work!
Oct 19, 2020
Very impressed with the service and breadth of coverage offering!
Oct 15, 2020
Coalition is by far the best market we have to work with. The speed, the ease of use, and everyone is so nice to work with. The information y'all are providing... there's no one else that comes close!
Oct 01, 2020
We are very excited to have a comprehensive product that is priced well and PREMIUM broker interface. Looking forward to doing more business.
Sep 28, 2020
I am too stoked for words to be working with you and Coalition again.
Sep 25, 2020
I just used the Instant Requotes, and it worked very nicely! Like your instructions indicated, only a couple of clicks and we had revised pricing. It's also nice that your website keeps track of our clients. I will definitely be using this feature going forward.
Sep 23, 2020
Awesome service and response time! I love working with you guys.
About Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews
Coalition, Inc.: Broker Reviews is a Verified Merchant
TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted