Cisco-Eagle Other
4.5 From 1 to 5
608 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
460
4 Stars
79
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
21
1 Star
25
Reviews 608
Recommend 9 / 10
TrustScore 9.09 / 10
Write a Review
Jonathan Kao
Dec 30, 2019
Verified Buyer
ewasda
Carl Cooper
Dec 27, 2019
Verified Buyer
Thank you!
Patrick O'Farrell
Dec 24, 2019
Verified Buyer
AWESOME.
Richie Davis
Dec 19, 2019
Verified Buyer
Fast easy, pleasant transaction!
Michael Anthony
Dec 12, 2019
Verified Buyer
Very helpful with our needs. Thank you
Tyler Gorman
Dec 12, 2019
Verified Buyer
The Level system does not work once the fork truck is put in drive or reverse. It says the mast is all the way tilted down while driving forward and tilted all the way up in reverse. It is like the sensor is not calibrate to use while driving. For $250 I expect the sensor to work while driving or sitting still.
Response from Cisco-Eagle
Dec 17, 2019
Hi Tyler, apologies for the issue. We will provide a full refund and send you return details. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you!
Juan Padilla
Dec 04, 2019
Verified Buyer
Good quality products๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Mic Comley
Nov 25, 2019
Verified Buyer
Cisco-Eagle listened to my needs and built the perfect system for me at a very reasonable price.
Mic Comley - Brazosport College
Brian Ladd
Nov 21, 2019
Verified Buyer
Great followup and overall experience
Lewis Chambers
Nov 20, 2019
Verified Buyer
Cameron does a great job helping us at Georg Fischer
Adam Campbell
Nov 20, 2019
Verified Buyer
Timely delivery and great customer service.
Christina Feliciano
Nov 16, 2019
Verified Buyer
Excellent to deal with
All my questions answered
Jim Burton
Nov 15, 2019
Verified Buyer
Thank you
Jack Dittman
Nov 14, 2019
Verified Buyer
easy to use online platform made searching for products effortless.
Ron Bahner
Nov 01, 2019
Verified Buyer
quote response great

James Wright
Oct 31, 2019
Verified Buyer
All promises were kept and we received our order on time. Excellent customer service.
Kevin Kunde
Oct 18, 2019
Verified Buyer
Good business
Amirhossein Hakamivala
Oct 17, 2019
Verified Buyer
I put an order in October 2nd and after 3 times following up I have not yet got it. This will be my last time working with them.
Response from Cisco-Eagle
Oct 22, 2019
Amirhossein, so sorry for this situation. I've tracked down the issue and wanted to apologize for the way this order was handled. It appears that there was an other Alcon order happening at the same time, and that order got delayed. Our order entry department delayed yours, rather than executing it the day you sent it, which is our process. Once it was entered, it shipped a bit slow from the factory. This was a mixup on our part, and certainly not up to our standard, for which I apologize. We'll be in touch to discuss what we can do to satisfy you, and ensure that we don't cause you further issues. -- Scott
Clay Dunnavnat
Oct 17, 2019
Verified Buyer
Very helpful
Aaron Rutledge
Oct 16, 2019
Verified Buyer
The team is great.
About Cisco-Eagle
Cisco-Eagle provides solutions for the movement, storage, retrieval, control and protection of materials and products throughout their manufacture, distribution, consumption and disposal. We enable clients to get the right amount of the right material to the right place at the right time in the right sequence at the right position in the right condition for the right cost in a safe manner.
Visit Website
Cisco-Eagle is a Verified Merchant
Questions? Contact Us
24hours@cisco-eagle.com
1-888-877-3861
8am - 5pm Central Time, Monday through Friday
Facebook
TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.
The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted
Loading...