trustspot logo
4.5 / 5
  • 692Reviews
  • 9 / 10Recommend
  • 9.09 / 10 TrustScore

Robert R

Verified Buyer

Feb 21, 2022

Great products, poor process. Initially got 8 tracking numbers. That were all cancelled, had to call for correct ones. Wasn't notified of a partial backorder, then wasn't updated new new tracking for backorder, had to contact customer service.

Response from PBFY Flexible Packaging

Mar 01, 2022

Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to make this review. Of course, we are not happy that you did not get the service that we pride ourselves on. I know that since then we have reached out to you and I believe all is well. I assure you that we will continue to do whatever we can to make sure you have a good buying experience. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do in any way.

Matt F

Verified Buyer

Feb 08, 2022

Exactly what I needed

Response from PBFY Flexible Packaging

Mar 01, 2022

Hi Matt, Thank you for your review. With all of the logistic nightmares going on in the world, we are glad we had exactly what you needed. We will be here in the future for more of what you need.

Brian B

Verified Buyer

Jan 27, 2022

Fast, accurate

Response from PBFY Flexible Packaging

Mar 01, 2022

Hi Brian, Thank you for your review. With two shipping locations, CA and TN, it sounds like we achieved what we set out to do... Provide fast and accurate service.

Gregg P

Verified Buyer

Jan 20, 2022

Kathy is the best!

Response from PBFY Flexible Packaging

Jan 20, 2022

Hi Gregg, Thank you for the review. Appreciate your taking the time to tell us how you feel about Kathy. We think Kathy is the best as well.

campbell c

Verified Buyer

Jan 18, 2022

Fast simple correct - good value! Well done!

Response from PBFY Flexible Packaging

Jan 20, 2022

Hi Campbell, Thank you for the review. Glad to hear it went well.

Tuesday E

Verified Buyer

Jan 07, 2022

Great customer service.

Response from PBFY Flexible Packaging

Jan 20, 2022

Hi Tuesday, Thank you for the compliment. We appreciate the opportunity to work together.

Susan Zink

Verified Buyer

Jan 04, 2022

great customer service and help with my order. Prompt and professional

Response from PBFY Flexible Packaging

Jan 04, 2022

Hi Susan, Thank you for your review. While we have an online ordering platform, we also have an inside team that is always happy to help, when needed. Sounds like we were able to help in this case. Glad we were able to.

Amber D

Verified Buyer

Jan 03, 2022

I was very impressed by how quickly my items arrived. I have used this company multiple times and have always had the best service.

Response from PBFY Flexible Packaging

Jan 04, 2022

Hi Amber, thank you for the great review. We are glad that we have been able to perform. With two locations, one in CA and one in TN, shipping times usually are good. We do our best to ship from your nearest location and that is a payoff in time and money. We look forward to our ongoing relationship.

Emily L

Verified Buyer

Dec 21, 2021

The bags were great, the box they were shipped in was tattered and soaking wet. I sent a picture of the damaged box to you. We think we can use most of the bags but some were wet and dirty. Was not here when packaged was delivered.

Response from PBFY Flexible Packaging

Jan 04, 2022

Hi Emily, Oh boy, we are sorry that the boxes got there in that condition. Of course, it did not leave our facility that way and we would not expect it to arrive that way. It sounds like the carrier (UPS) did not take care of it or somehow was put out where it could be wet. I am hopeful that the person that signed for it made a notation of the damage, so perhaps a claim could be done or there were actually very few that were not useable. Please feel free to call us, if there is anything more we can do to help in this case.

Diane B

Verified Buyer

Dec 20, 2021

Easy ordering, quality product, good shipping times.

Response from PBFY Flexible Packaging

Jan 04, 2022

Hi Diane, Thank you for your review. Three positive comments. It is appreciated.

Giuseppe B

Verified Buyer

Dec 14, 2021

We’re a small Coffee Roasting company looking for a nice and practical 16oz Coffee Bags with zipper and valve. We placed the order and it was quickly delivered. It fits perfectly and gave to our product a nice look. Customers noticed and feed back is very positive. Thank you!

Response from PBFY Flexible Packaging

Dec 15, 2021

Hi Giuseppe, Thank you for your review. We are glad that this works so well for you. We like the look in your pictures too. If you ever want to discuss direct custom imprinting, please let us know. One of our AE's is happy to work with you.

David T

Verified Buyer

Dec 13, 2021

Love this company. Fast shipping and very helpful if and issue ever arises.

Response from PBFY Flexible Packaging

Dec 15, 2021

Hi David, Thank you for your review. We could not be happier about it. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you. We look forward to our ongoing relationship.

Doug F

Verified Buyer

Dec 10, 2021

Products are top quality, retail store grade. Shipping is always fast, service is excellent.

Response from PBFY Flexible Packaging

Dec 15, 2021

Hi Doug, Thank you for your review. Yes, you will see many of our pouches in retail stores. We will continue to provide you great products and services.

Candace C

Verified Buyer

Dec 07, 2021

Your service is very good. I’d like to see more products. Did not really like the 16oz coffee bags I received and won’t order again. Need more choices. I will reorder all other supplies Single cups and 4 oz bags. Thank you

Response from PBFY Flexible Packaging

Dec 15, 2021

Hi Candace, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide you our products. I have let your Account Rep know that you did not like the 16oz bags. This is not the case with others so we would love more feedback.

Justin H

Verified Buyer

Dec 07, 2021

Great service and the speed of delivery was right on time. Thank you

Response from PBFY Flexible Packaging

Dec 15, 2021

Hi Justin, Thank you for the review. Glad we made it on time....

Mark Harrison

Verified Buyer

Dec 04, 2021

Highly commendable!

Response from PBFY Flexible Packaging

Dec 02, 2021

Hi Mark, Thank you for the compliment. It looks great. I was going to recommend reaching out to one of our AE's about total custom options, but I see you already have. We look forward to our ongoing relationship.

Eric S

Verified Buyer

Nov 27, 2021

No discounts applied for 1st time buyer (5% discount) and shipping address improperly claimed was in an free shipping zone.

Response from PBFY Flexible Packaging

Dec 02, 2021

Hi Eric, I am sorry that the discount was not applied. I reached out to our Customer Support Manager and she said she is working to resolve this for you. Our goal is to provide great products and support and we will work with you to make sure that happens.

Jeremy W

Verified Buyer

Nov 24, 2021

Great bags and fair pricing.

Response from PBFY Flexible Packaging

Dec 02, 2021

Hi Jeremy, Thank you for your review. We are glad you like our bags and yes our goal is to provide the best possible price while providing great customer service and products.

Elbert B

Verified Buyer

Nov 24, 2021

So far really nice pods but I'm still trying to get my lids but I understand with the holidays everyone is busy.

Response from PBFY Flexible Packaging

Nov 24, 2021

Hi Elbert, We are glad you like the PODS. I don't show that we have an open order for the lids, Please expect a call from our customer service to work with you on that. You are also welcome to call us at 877-224-7496.

Rodolfo V

Verified Buyer

Nov 24, 2021

Awesome product

Response from PBFY Flexible Packaging

Nov 24, 2021

Hi Rodolfo, Thank you for the review, we like it!